Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sawan Surgical Aesthetics

We Love Hearing From You

At Sawan Surgical Aesthetics, we love helping you look and feel your best! Using cutting-edge technologies and state-of-the-art techniques help us provide excellent results, but it's your feedback that helps us improve in ways that benefit you. We encourage you to leave a review of your experience so we can continue to learn, grow, and give you what you need. If you've never visited us before, we encourage you to read the reviews left by patients past and present so you can learn more about us, our style, and how we can help you reach the look you've been dreaming of.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

My recent experience with Sawan Surgical Aesthetics was nothing short of exceptional. Dr. Sawan is the perfect combination of personable, professional and brilliant. His thoroughness is greatly appreciated and I couldn't be more satisfied with my results. His entire staff complimented his practice across the board. I found the staff to be helpful, as well as, knowledgeable. Every time I reached out my communication was promptly addressed. Dr. Sawan offers comprehensive services and I plan to utilize Sawan Surgical Aesthetics exclusively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

I am so happy I chose Dr. Sawan for my breast reduction surgery. Two people recommended him to me which prompted my initial consultation. I knew he had an impressive career and expertise, but at that first meeting I found there to be an ease about him that made me trust him immediately. He was the surgeon for me. His staff is great, too. Knowledgeable, efficient and nice! You just know you’re in good hands. My whole experience from pre-surgery visits to follow-ups and the actual surgery itself has been so positive. Dr. Sawan listened and created exactly what I wanted. I’m super happy with my results. I highly recommend Sawan Surgical Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Let me tell you about Dr. Sawan. He took on my case after several other plastic surgeons either were too scared to operate on me due to a health condition I have or wouldn’t even see me until after I went through radiation. Dr Sawan not only saw me, he was confident he could not only perform the surgery but was sure I would be fine and heal easily. He and his office worked with and got insurance to cover things. His office staff was amazing to help us through the insurance chaos. Even through surgery delays due to Covid, his office stayed in touch with me and scheduled my surgery as soon as the surgery center was open. He was upbeat and encouraging on the day of my surgery knowing I was nervous due to my husband not being able to be with me. He took time to talk to him and explain everything to him and he was so sweet and gentle through my hospital stay. He sent all the removed tissue off to pathology and it all came back negative which resulted in me having NO RADIATION!!! 🎉🎉 I’ve healed perfectly, had no issues with my health condition and feel like I’ve been given a new lease on life! I have many amazing doctors on my cancer team but Dr Sawan has gone above and beyond to help us be informed and stay positive. Today I got an “Everything looks great” and a clearance to go back to go back to “whatever I want to do”. I highly recommend Dr. Kamal Sawan if you ever need a plastic surgeon. He’s the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

After losing 100 pounds, I was left with lots of flab and extra skin. I had a 3D body lift. The surgery went smoothly With no complications at all! Dr Sawan was able to remove 16 pounds of superfluous skin and left me with perky breasts and tight abs. His work is AMAZING! I can’t even believe I am looking at myself when I walk by the mirror. I highly recommend Dr Sawan for any cosmetic procedure. He has a very helpful, kind staff and you will be treated with highest respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I began my journey 9 years ago with weight loss surgery. I lost 128 pounds after weight loss surgery and within the last year I started working out in the gym, lifting weights. I wasn't seeing the results I thought I would see due to the fact that I had extra skin from being overweight previously. I went to see Dr. Sawan and talked to him. He gave me his recommendation and showed me pictures. He felt that I had very little fat and was actually toned from lifting, but my extra skin was getting in the way of my body showing the hard work I had put in. My surgery was May 14th. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Sawan. He did a fantastic job! The office staff were extremely kind, professional, and considerate. He let me ask every little question I had to ask and was very patient and caring. I look better than I have ever looked in my life. I'm excited to be back in the gym and enhance what Dr. Sawan has done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Highly recommend Dr Sawan! Amazing doctor and super nice staff!! You will for sure feel at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Sawan is the most outstanding Doctor I have ever met! He puts you so at ease by putting your safety first! He also has a wonderful bedside manner. The results of my surgeries have been life changing and I will never trust anyone else to work on me but the very BEST surgeon I know Dr. Sawan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Sawan and his entire staff are amazing! So kind, helpful, and professional! Highly recommend to anyone looking into any type of cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

The surgery Dr. Sawan performed on my face has totally rejuvenated my appearance without making me look unnatural. Professional and thorough in his work, Dr. Sawan is also quite personable and kind. He is very approachable and will answer any and all of your questions prior to and after your procedure. Should you choose him to be your plastic surgeon you will not be disappointed. He is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

I couldn't be more happy with my 360 abdominoplasty. And my care at Summit Medical Center was superb. Dr. Sawan is SO responsive and returned my calls lightening fast when I had questions during recovery. Anna and the rest of his staff are so nice and patient answering all my questions. They've heard it all and put my mind at ease knowing that no question is a dumb question. You are in incredible hands with this team. My confidence is through the roof. Thank you so much. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.