Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sawan Surgical Aesthetics

We Love Hearing From You

At Sawan Surgical Aesthetics, we love helping you look and feel your best! Using cutting-edge technologies and state-of-the-art techniques help us provide excellent results, but it's your feedback that helps us improve in ways that benefit you. We encourage you to leave a review of your experience so we can continue to learn, grow, and give you what you need. If you've never visited us before, we encourage you to read the reviews left by patients past and present so you can learn more about us, our style, and how we can help you reach the look you've been dreaming of.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2020

very friendly and make you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2019

Dr Sawan is amazing. Explains everything and is very thorough. The staff is so friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

Amazing before and after's! Dr. Sawan knows how to help everyone look how they dream of looking!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. Sawan and his staff are the greatest ever!! I would highly recommend this doctor for all of your cosmetic surgical needs. He is a true artist, and the whole staff makes you feel comfortable. Thank you Dr. Sawan & staff!! You ALL rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

Love Dr. Sawan and his staff! Anna is my go to girl on advice before surgery! Thank you for always doing an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

He’s the best there is!!❤️him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2018

I just want to say Destinys boobs look phenomenal. I would highly recommend this surgeon to anyone. She is recovering very well. Thank you for making her look and feel fabulous. �� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2018

Love Dr. Sawan & his staff. I have been a patient since 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Great doctor! Will do an awesome job for any procedure! He gave me a great option for implant and scar tissue removal with breast lift! The ladies in the office are very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2017

I went into surgery last week other then being bored. I'm completely blessed I found a doctor who cares about the what I want and how I look . Stuff was so kind. I highly recommend him and his staff. Btw everyday I look better and better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

Dr sawan is amazing! He has done all my work! Won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2016

Dr. Sawan hands down is the best surgeon I have ever seen. His bedside manner is as if you are not a patient but a member of his family. I know many of his patients and every single one of thinks the same as I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2016

Dr. Sawan hands down is the best surgeon I have ever seen. His bedside manner is as if you are not a patient but a member of his family. I know many of his patients and every single one of thinks the same as I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2016

Dr. Sawan is an excellent surgeon! His bedside manner is like no other. He cares about his patients and he is very detail oriented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2015

Dr. Sawan is an amazing surgeon who cares about his patients. He is very intelligent and thorough, allowing the patient to feel completely comfortable placing full trust in his decision making. After consultations with other reputable plastic surgeons, I was so glad to have found and chose him, as my expectations have been exceeded far beyond measure. I cannot recommend him and his wonderful staff enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2015

Amazing provider! Dr. Sawan is the real deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2015

Dr. Sawan is an amazing Surgeon...I can't not say enough about his attention to detail which you would obviously want with plastic surgery! I am thrilled that he opened up shop in Edmond!! Congrats on your own practice Dr. Sawan!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2020

Dr. Sawan hands down is the best surgeon I have ever seen. His bedside manner is as if you are not a patient but a member of his family. I know many of his patients and every single one of thinks the same as I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2020

Amazing provider! Dr. Sawan is the real deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2020

Great job on Destiny’s boob job. They look great. She is so happy with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2020

Dr. Sawan is an excellent surgeon! His bedside manner is like no other. He cares about his patients and he is very detail oriented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2020

Love Dr. Sawan & his staff. I have been a patient since 2009. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2020

I just want to say Destinys boobs look phenomenal. I would highly recommend this surgeon to anyone. She is recovering very well. Thank you for making her look and feel fabulous. �� More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.