جراحة التجميل أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنا

الجمعية صوان فرق

نحن نهدف إلى الكشف عن الجمال من خلال استخدام الاكتشافات المتطورة والتعليم المستمر والتقنيات الحديثة وعين الفنان.

معرفة المزيد

من قد يكون حاجة

هدفنا هو مساعدتك في الوصول إلى أهدافك - ولهذا السبب نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي يمكننا تخصيصها لتجربة فريدة من نوعها.

معرفة المزيد

أهلًا وسهلًا

مرحبًا بكم في موقع Sawan الجراحة التجميلية حيث نعتقد أن هناك جمالًا في الجميع! دعنا نساعدك في الوصول إلى أهدافك التجميلية ونتركك تشعر بالثقة والانتعاش.

معرفة المزيد

إجراءاتنا

دكتور كمال صوان

يؤمن الدكتور صوان أن هناك جمال وعلم في الجمال. لقد قضى سنوات في مساعدة أوكلاهوما سيتي ، OK الرجال والنساء في نحت وتحديد جمالهم من الأعلى إلى الأسفل باستخدام أحدث التقنيات وأحدث التقنيات.

قابل الدكتور صوان

مئات الصور المذهلة قبل وبعد

عرض المعارض

التقييم

"تجربتي الأخيرة مع جماليات صوان الجراحية لم تكن أقل من استثنائية. الدكتور صوان هو مزيج مثالي من الأناقة والمهنية والذكاء. نقدر شموليته بشكل كبير ولا يمكنني أن أكون أكثر رضىً عن نتائجه. الممارسة في جميع المجالات. وجدت أن الموظفين مفيدون ، وكذلك على دراية. في كل مرة وصلت فيها إلى اتصالاتي تمت معالجتها على الفور. يقدم الدكتور صوان خدمات شاملة وأنا أخطط لاستخدام جماليات صوان الجراحية حصريًا. "

SM

جوجل

"أنا سعيد للغاية لأنني اخترت دكتور صوان لجراحة تصغير الثدي. أوصى به شخصان مما أدى إلى استشارتي الأولية. كنت أعلم أن لديه مهنة وخبرة رائعة ، ولكن في ذلك الاجتماع الأول وجدت أن هناك سهولة عن ذلك الذي جعلني أثق به على الفور. لقد كان الجراح بالنسبة لي. موظفيه رائعون أيضًا. حسن المعرفة والفاعلية ولطيف! أنت تعرف أنك في أيد أمينة. تجربتي بالكامل من زيارات ما قبل الجراحة للمتابعة كانت الجراحة الفعلية نفسها إيجابية للغاية. لقد استمع دكتور صوان وصمم ما أريده تمامًا. أنا سعيد للغاية بنتائجي. أوصي بشدة بعلاج جراحة التجميل بساوان! "

BR

جوجل

"دعني أخبرك عن دكتور صوان. لقد أخذ قضيتي بعد أن كان العديد من جراحي التجميل الآخرين إما خائفين جدًا من العمل لي بسبب حالة صحية كنت أعانيها أو لم أراني حتى بعد أن مررت بالإشعاع. د. لم يراني صوان فحسب ، بل كان واثقًا من أنه لا يمكنه إجراء الجراحة فحسب ، بل كان على يقين من أنني سأكون بخير وشفاءًا بسهولة.عمل هو ومكتبه وحصلوا على تأمين لتغطية الأشياء. كان موظفو مكتبه مذهلين لمساعدتنا خلال فوضى التأمين. حتى خلال تأخيرات الجراحة بسبب Covid ، بقي مكتبه على اتصال معي وحدد موعد لجراحي بمجرد فتح مركز الجراحة. لقد كان متفائلاً ومشجعًا في يوم الجراحة عندما علمت أنني عصبية بسبب زوجي لم يكن قادرًا على التواجد معي. استغرق بعض الوقت للتحدث معه وشرح كل شيء له وكان حلوًا ولطيفًا للغاية خلال إقامتي في المستشفى. أرسل جميع الأنسجة التي تمت إزالتها إلى علم الأمراض وعاد كل شيء سلبيًا مما أدى إلى أنا لا أشعث !!! 🎉🎉 لقد aled بشكل مثالي ، لم يكن لدي أي مشاكل مع حالتي الصحية وأشعر وكأنني قد حصلت على فرصة جديدة للحياة! لدي العديد من الأطباء المذهلين في فريق السرطان الخاص بي ولكن الدكتور صوان ذهب إلى أبعد الحدود لمساعدتنا على البقاء على علم وإبقاء إيجابية. لقد حصلت اليوم على "كل شيء يبدو رائعًا" وبتصريح بالعودة للعودة إلى "كل ما أريد القيام به". أوصي بشدة بالدكتور كمال صوان إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جراح تجميل. هو الأفضل!"

KS

جوجل

"بعد أن خسرت 100 رطل ، بقيت لدي الكثير من الشحوم والجلد الزائد. كان لدي شد للجسم ثلاثي الأبعاد. كانت الجراحة تتم بسلاسة دون أي مضاعفات على الإطلاق! تمكن الدكتور صوان من إزالة 3 رطلاً من الجلد الزائد وتركني مع مرح الثدي وعضلات البطن الضيقة. عمله مذهل! لا أستطيع حتى أن أصدق أنني أنظر إلى نفسي عندما أمشي بجانب المرآة. أوصي بشدة بالدكتور صوان لإجراء أي عملية تجميلية. لديه فريق عمل مفيد للغاية ولطيف وستكون تعامل باحترام كبير ".

MR

جوجل

"لقد بدأت رحلتي قبل 9 سنوات بجراحة إنقاص الوزن. لقد فقدت 128 رطلاً بعد جراحة إنقاص الوزن ، وخلال العام الماضي بدأت العمل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ورفع الأثقال. لم أكن أرى النتائج التي اعتقدت أنني سأراها مستحقة لحقيقة أن بشرتي زائدة من زيادة الوزن في السابق. ذهبت لرؤية الدكتور صوان وتحدثت معه. أعطاني توصيته وأظهر لي الصور. شعر أن لدي القليل جدا من الدهون وأنني في الواقع منغم من الرفع ، لكن بشرتي الزائدة كانت تعوق جسدي عن إظهار العمل الشاق الذي قمت به. كانت جراحي في 14 مايو. لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي من الأشياء الجيدة عن الدكتور صوان. لقد قام بعمل رائع! لطيف للغاية ، محترف ، ومراعي. لقد سمح لي أن أطرح كل سؤال صغير كان علي أن أطرحه وكان صبورًا للغاية ومهتمًا. أبدو أفضل مما كنت أبحث عنه في حياتي. ما فعله الدكتور صوان لي ".

KS

جوجل

5.0

متوسط ​​التقييم

27

جميع التقيمات

إنستجرام

يرجى فتح

Plastic Surgery Oklahoma City, OK

The Sawan Difference

We aim to unearth the beauty within using cutting-edge discoveries, continual education, state-of-the-art techniques, and an artist's eye.

Learn More

What You Need

It's our goal to help you reach your goals — that's why we offer a variety of options that we can customize for a one-of-a-kind experience.

Learn More

Welcome

Welcome to Sawan Surgical Aesthetics where we believe there is beauty in everyone! Let us help you reach your cosmetic goals and leave you feeling confident and refreshed.

Learn More

Our Procedures

Dr. Kamal Sawan

Dr. Sawan believes there is both art and science in beauty. He has spent years helping Oklahoma City, OK men and women sculpt and define their beauty from the top down using cutting-edge technologies and the latest techniques.

Meet Dr. Sawan

Hundreds of Stunning Before–and–After Photos

View Galleries

Reviews

"I am so happy I chose Dr. Sawan for my breast reduction surgery. Two people recommended him to me which prompted my initial consultation. I knew he had an impressive career and expertise, but at that first meeting I found there to be an ease about him that made me trust him immediately. He was the surgeon for me. His staff is great, too. Knowledgeable, efficient and nice! You just know you’re in good hands. My whole experience from pre-surgery visits to follow-ups and the actual surgery itself has been so positive. Dr. Sawan listened and created exactly what I wanted. I’m super happy with my results. I highly recommend Sawan Surgical Aesthetics!"

B.R.

Google

"Let me tell you about Dr. Sawan. He took on my case after several other plastic surgeons either were too scared to operate on me due to a health condition I have or wouldn’t even see me until after I went through radiation. Dr Sawan not only saw me, he was confident he could not only perform the surgery but was sure I would be fine and heal easily. He and his office worked with and got insurance to cover things. His office staff was amazing to help us through the insurance chaos. Even through surgery delays due to Covid, his office stayed in touch with me and scheduled my surgery as soon as the surgery center was open. He was upbeat and encouraging on the day of my surgery knowing I was nervous due to my husband not being able to be with me. He took time to talk to him and explain everything to him and he was so sweet and gentle through my hospital stay. He sent all the removed tissue off to pathology and it all came back negative which resulted in me having NO RADIATION!!! 🎉🎉 I’ve healed perfectly, had no issues with my health condition and feel like I’ve been given a new lease on life! I have many amazing doctors on my cancer team but Dr Sawan has gone above and beyond to help us be informed and stay positive. Today I got an “Everything looks great” and a clearance to go back to go back to “whatever I want to do”. I highly recommend Dr. Kamal Sawan if you ever need a plastic surgeon. He’s the BEST!"

K.S.

Google

"After losing 100 pounds, I was left with lots of flab and extra skin. I had a 3D body lift. The surgery went smoothly With no complications at all! Dr Sawan was able to remove 16 pounds of superfluous skin and left me with perky breasts and tight abs. His work is AMAZING! I can’t even believe I am looking at myself when I walk by the mirror. I highly recommend Dr Sawan for any cosmetic procedure. He has a very helpful, kind staff and you will be treated with highest respect."

M.R.

Google

"I began my journey 9 years ago with weight loss surgery. I lost 128 pounds after weight loss surgery and within the last year I started working out in the gym, lifting weights. I wasn't seeing the results I thought I would see due to the fact that I had extra skin from being overweight previously. I went to see Dr. Sawan and talked to him. He gave me his recommendation and showed me pictures. He felt that I had very little fat and was actually toned from lifting, but my extra skin was getting in the way of my body showing the hard work I had put in. My surgery was May 14th. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Sawan. He did a fantastic job! The office staff were extremely kind, professional, and considerate. He let me ask every little question I had to ask and was very patient and caring. I look better than I have ever looked in my life. I'm excited to be back in the gym and enhance what Dr. Sawan has done for me."

K.S.

Google

"Highly recommend Dr Sawan! Amazing doctor and super nice staff!! You will for sure feel at home!"

A.S.

Google

5.0

Average Rating

26

Total Reviews

Instagram

Follow