BOTOX® في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو البوتوكس؟

عندما نمر في الحياة ، غالبًا ما نبتسم ونضحك وحتى نتجهم ، مما يتسبب في ظهور خطوط ديناميكية وتجاعيد على الوجه العلوي والجبين بمرور الوقت. إن محاربة هذه الخطوط والتجاعيد سهلة وفعالة وآمنة مع حقن البوتوكس في مركز صوان للتجميل الجراحي. قد يوصى بحقن البوتوكس للرجال والنساء الذين يرغبون في المضي قدمًا في تطوير تجاعيد التعبير الديناميكي الطفيفة. حقن البوتوكس هي سلالة متخصصة من توكسين البوتولينوم (النوع أ) الذي يضعف مؤقتًا حركات العضلات التي تسمح لنا بعمل تعبيرات معينة في منطقة الجبهة. بمرور الوقت ، تظل هذه الخطوط والتجاعيد الديناميكية مرئية ، على الرغم من استرخاء الوجه تمامًا. يمكن لحقن البوتوكس أن تنعم هذه الخطوط بشكل كبير عن طريق إيقاف تعابير الوجه هذه وإعطاء الأنسجة فوق العضلات الفرصة لتنعيم نفسها دون تدخل. يسر جراح التجميل الدكتور كمال صوان أن يقدم حقن البوتوكس للرجال والنساء في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، أوكلاهوما ، وكذلك المناطق المحيطة.

هل يمكنني الحصول على البوتوكس؟

تعتبر حقن البوتوكس مثالية إذا كنت ترغب في تنعيم المظهر المرئي للتجاعيد والتجاعيد الديناميكية على وجهك دون الحاجة إلى جراحة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام البوتوكس كعلاج وقائي ، حتى لو لم تظهر عليك علامات الشيخوخة بعد. إنه حل رائع غير جراحي إذا كان لديك تجاعيد واضحة في الجبهة أو أخاديد ملحوظة بين الحواجب. إنه أيضًا حل لقدم كرو حول العينين. إذا كنت تعاني من تجاعيد أعمق ، فقد يكون منتج الفيلر أكثر ملاءمة. إذا كنت أكبر سنًا ولديك ترهل جلدي أكثر تقدمًا ، فقد تكون عملية شد الوجه أكثر ملاءمة للحصول على أفضل النتائج. بناءً على مقدار مرونة بشرتك والمخاوف التجميلية ، سيناقش الدكتور صوان ما إذا كانت علاجات البوتوكس مناسبة لك في استشارتك.

كيف تعمل علاجات البوتوكس؟

يتم إجراء علاجات البوتوكس كإجراء للمرضى الخارجيين في مركز ساوان للتجميل الجراحي. سيُطلب منك عمل تعابير مختلفة باستخدام الوجه العلوي ، مثل العبوس والتحديق والابتسام وما إلى ذلك ، حتى نتمكن من تحديد مكان الحقن. يتم وضع البوتوكس بشكل شائع من قبل الدكتور صوان بين الحاجبين وحول العينين (قدم كرو) وفي جميع أنحاء الجبهة. في بداية الحقن ، سيتم تنظيف بشرتك تمامًا وسيتم وضع البوتوكس بإبرة دقيقة ، متبوعة بضغط بارد للمساعدة في تقليل الانزعاج والتورم والكدمات. يمكنك طلب كريم مخدر للمساعدة في جعل العملية أكثر راحة ، لكنها بشكل عام غير ضرورية. تستغرق حقن البوتوكس عادة حوالي 10 - 15 دقيقة ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك العودة فورًا إلى روتينك اليومي.

ما الذي يجب أن أتوقعه بعد علاج البوتوكس الخاص بي؟

بعد حقن البوتوكس ، لا تتردد في استئناف جدولك الطبيعي ، ولكن تجنب النشاط الشاق لمدة 24 ساعة على الأقل. يجب أن تنام مع رفع رأسك في الليلة الأولى وتجنب لمس وجهك ؛ هذا يمكن أن ينتشر العلاج عن طريق الخطأ إلى مناطق أخرى. قد تصبح المناطق المحقونة في وجهك كدمات أو منتفخة أو حمراء لمدة يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام ، لكن هذا طبيعي تمامًا ويجب ألا تعاني من أي آثار جانبية طويلة الأمد أو خطيرة. في معظم الحالات ، عادة ما يستغرق الأمر حوالي أسبوع واحد قبل ظهور التأثيرات الكاملة للعلاج بالبوتوكس. تستمر النتائج بشكل عام من 2 إلى 3 أشهر. تحدث إلى د. صوان حول عدد المرات التي تقوم فيها بتحديد مواعيد للمتابعة في مركز صوان للتجميل الجراحي لتوسيع نطاق نتائجك.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر  
$288 - $720
وقت الانتعاش  
ساعات 6
كم من الوقت يستغرق  
شنومكس-شنومكس دقيقة
وقت المتابعة  
1 أسبوع
تواصل معنا

عمر الضحك

مع بوتوكس ، يمكنك العبوس والضحك والابتسام والتعبير عن أي تعبير تريده دون القلق من ظهور التجاعيد والخطوط. لتنعيم الخطوط الموجودة على وجهك أو للإجابة على أي أسئلة حول التكلفة أو التمويل أو التأمين ، ندعوك لتحديد موعد استشاري مع جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسناً في Sawan Surgical Aesthetics.

العلاجات ذات الصلة

منشور له صلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

BOTOX® near Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is BOTOX?

As we go through life, we often smile, laugh, and even frown, causing dynamic lines and wrinkles on our upper face and forehead over time. Battling these lines and wrinkles is easy, effective, and safe with BOTOX injections at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics. BOTOX injections may even be recommended for men and women who would like to get ahead of the development of minor dynamic expression wrinkles. BOTOX injections are a specialized strain of botulinum toxin (type A) that temporarily weakens the movements of the muscles that allow us to make certain expressions in the forehead area. Over time, these dynamic lines and wrinkles remain visible, even though the face is completely relaxed. BOTOX injections can dramatically smooth these lines by stopping these facial expressions and providing the tissue above the muscles the opportunity to smooth itself without interference. Plastic surgeon Dr. Kamal Sawan is happy to provide BOTOX injections to men and women in Oklahoma City, OK, as well as surrounding areas.

Can I Get BOTOX?

BOTOX injections are ideal if you want to soften the visible look of dynamic wrinkles and creases on your face without having surgery. BOTOX can also be used as a preventive treatment, even if you do not show signs of aging yet. It's a terrific noninvasive solution if you have obvious forehead wrinkles or noticeable furrows between the brows. It's also a solution for Crow's feet around the eyes. If you experience deeper wrinkles, a filler product may be more suitable. If you are older with more advanced skin laxity, a facelift may be more suitable for your best results. Based on your amount of skin elasticity and cosmetic concerns, Dr. Sawan will discuss whether BOTOX treatments are right for you at your consultation.

How Do BOTOX Treatments Work?

BOTOX treatments are performed as an outpatient procedure right at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics. You will be asked to make different expressions using the upper face, like frowning, squinting, smiling, etc., so we can mark where the injections will be placed. BOTOX is most commonly placed by Dr. Sawan between the eyebrows, around the eyes (Crow's feet), and throughout the forehead. Beginning the injections, your skin will be thoroughly cleaned and BOTOX will be applied with a fine needle, followed by a cool compress to help minimize discomfort, swelling, and bruising. You can ask for a numbing cream to help make the procedure more comfortable, but it generally is unnecessary. BOTOX injections typically take around 10 – 15 minutes, after which you can almost immediately get back to your daily routine.

What Should I Expect After My BOTOX Treatment?

Following your BOTOX injections, feel free to resume your normal schedule, but avoid strenuous activity for at least 24 hours. You should sleep with your head elevated for the first night and avoid touching your face; this can accidentally spread the treatment to other areas. The injected areas of your face might become bruised, swollen, or red for 2 – 3 days, but this is perfectly normal and you should not experience any long-lasting or serious side effects. In the majority of cases, it usually takes about one week before the full effects of your BOTOX treatment become visible. The results generally last 3 – 4 months. Talk to Dr. Sawan about how often to make follow-up appointments at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics to extend your results.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Average Cost  
$288 - $720
Recovery Time  
6 Hours
How Long It Takes  
15-30 Mins
Follow Up Time  
1 Week
Contact Us

Lifetime of Laughter

With BOTOX, you can frown, laugh, smile, and make any expression you want without the worry of creating wrinkles and lines. To smooth out lines across your face or to have any questions about cost, financing, or insurance answered, we invite you to schedule a consultative appointment with plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan in Oklahoma City, OK at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics.

Related Treatments

Related Post

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.