رفع المؤخرة البرازيلية في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو رفع المؤخرة البرازيلي؟

تعد عملية رفع المؤخرة البرازيلية واحدة من أسرع التحسينات الجمالية نموًا في الولايات المتحدة وهي مطلوبة بين النساء والرجال على حدٍ سواء. تقدم جراحة نحت الجسم هذه للأفراد طريقة فعالة للحصول على مظهر أكثر امتلاءً وشكلًا من دون استخدام الغرسات. يمكن أن يتسبب فقدان الوزن والعمر والخصائص الوراثية في ظهور مؤخرة مسطحة. اليوم ، يفضل الكثير من الناس مؤخرة متعرجة ومستديرة بدلاً من المؤخرة المسطحة أو غير الشكل. تعمل عملية رفع المؤخرة البرازيلية على نقل الدهون إلى الأرداف وإضافة الامتلاء لخلق مزيد من التحديد والمظهر الأكثر استدارة. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال عملية نقل دهون دقيقة ودقيقة باستخدام شفط الدهون لإزالة الدهون من منطقة معينة في جسمك ثم إعادتها إلى مؤخرتك. يتطلب الأمر نظرة فنية لإتقان عملية شد المؤخرة البرازيلية ومع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة والتدريب ، يمكن لجراح التجميل المعتمد في أوكلاهوما سيتي الدكتور كمال صوان أن يمنحك نتائج طبيعية ورائعة في مركز سوان للتجميل الجراحي.

هل يمكنني الحصول على عملية شد الأرداف البرازيلي؟

لكي تُعتبر مرشحًا جيدًا لعملية شد المؤخرة البرازيلية ، ستحتاج إلى فحص بدني من قبل جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان. الاعتبار الأول هو التأكد من أن لديك ما يكفي من الدهون في جسمك لشفط الدهون من أجل عملية الإزالة والتطعيم والنقل. إذا كنت نحيفًا أو لديك دهون محدودة لاستخراجها وتنقيتها ، فقد لا تكون مرشحًا جيدًا لشد المؤخرة البرازيلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى ترهل جلد صحي. إذا كانت بشرتك مجعدة أو مترهلة ، فقد لا يكون شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية هو الخيار الأفضل لك. إذا كان وزنك ثابتًا ، ولديك الكمية المناسبة من الدهون التي يجب إزالتها ، وتفضل عدم استخدام جهاز اصطناعي ، مثل الزرع ، يمكن أن تكون جراحة التحسين هذه خيارًا رائعًا بالنسبة لك.

كيف يتم إجراء شد المؤخرة البرازيلي؟

في معظم الحالات ، يتم إجراء عملية شد المؤخرة بالطريقة البرازيلية في العيادة الخارجية ويتم استخدام التخدير. عادة ما يستغرق حوالي 2 - 3 ساعات ليكتمل ، اعتمادًا على كمية الدهون التي أزلتها ونقلتها. يتم إجراء عملية شفط الدهون أولاً لاستخراج الدهون من المناطق المختارة في جسمك (عادةً المعدة والوركين والفخذين). يتم إجراء هذا العلاج لإزالة الدهون بأعلى جودة وأمان. يتم حماية الأنسجة الدهنية من الهواء وتنقيتها في نظام طرد مركزي مغلق. من هناك ، يتم حصاد الأنسجة الدهنية القابلة للحياة بعناية ، ووضعها في محاقن ، وتكون جاهزة لنقل الحقن. يتم إعادة الأنسجة الدهنية المحصودة في طبقات وتدليكها برفق للتأكد من أن السطح أملس. تتكرر هذه العملية عدة مرات حتى يتم الوصول إلى الامتلاء المطلوب.

ما الذي يجب أن أتوقعه بعد شد الأرداف البرازيلي؟

بعد عملية شد المؤخرة البرازيلية ، سيتم إرسالك إلى المنزل للشفاء. من المهم أن تتذكر أن هناك منطقتين تلتئمان - حيث تمت إزالة الدهون والأرداف. كلتا المنطقتين ستشعران ببعض الانزعاج والتورم. لن ترغب في وضع وزن إضافي على مؤخرتك لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل بعد الجراحة. بعد أن يهدأ التورم ، ستكون نتائجك أكثر وضوحًا ، لكن غالبية المرضى أفادوا بأنهم رأوا نتائجهم الكاملة في حوالي 4 إلى 6 أسابيع بمؤخرة رشيقة وشكلية. والأفضل من ذلك ، أن المناطق التي بها شفط دهني قد تجعل النتيجة أجمل إذا تم إجراؤها على أسفل الظهر أو على الأجنحة.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر  
$7,000 - $8,000
وقت الانتعاش  
أسابيع 2-4
كم من الوقت يستغرق  
ساعات 4
وقت المتابعة  
1 أسبوع
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
عيادات خارجية
تواصل معنا

تجديد خلفيتك

نظرًا لأن العالم من حولنا يركز على تكوين جسم أكثر صحة ، سرعان ما أصبحت عملية رفع المؤخرة البرازيلية شائعة لأنها تتيح للأفراد فرصة الحصول على مؤخرة كاملة ومستديرة وصحية المظهر. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على امتلاء معزز للأرداف وتبحث عن طريقة طبيعية ، فنحن ندعوك للاتصال بـ Sawan Surgical Aesthetics في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا لتحديد موعد استشارتك مع الدكتور صوان.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Brazilian Butt Lift near Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is A Brazilian Butt Lift?

The Brazilian butt lift is one of the fastest-growing aesthetic enhancements in the United States and is in popular demand among both women and men. This body contouring surgery offers individuals an effective way to get a fuller, shapelier behind without the use of implants. Weight loss, age, and hereditary characteristics can all cause a flat rear end. Today, many people prefer a curvy, rounder butt instead of a flat or unshapely one. A Brazilian butt lift transfers fat to the buttocks and adds fullness to create more definition and a rounder look. This is accomplished through a careful and precise fat transfer process using liposuction to remove fat from a specific spot on your body and then reinstates it into your backside. It takes an artistic eye to perfect the Brazilian butt lift and with many years of experience and training, Oklahoma City, OK board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Kamal Sawan can give you natural, gorgeous results at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics.

Can I Get A Brazilian Butt Lift?

In order to be considered a good candidate for a Brazilian butt lift, you'll need to have a physical examination by plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan. The first consideration is to make sure you have enough adequate fat on your body to liposuction for the removal, grafting, and transfer process. If you are thin or have limited fat to extract and purify, you may not be a good candidate for a Brazilian butt lift. In addition, you'll also need to have healthy skin laxity. If you have wrinkled or sagging skin, a Brazilian butt lift may not be the best option for you. If you are at a stable weight, have the right amount of fat to remove, and prefer not to use an artificial device, such as an implant, this enhancement surgery can be a great option for you.

How is A Brazilian Butt Lift Performed?

In most cases, a Brazilian butt lift is an outpatient treatment, and anesthesia is used. It usually takes around 2 – 3 hours to complete, depending on the amount of fat that you are having removed and transferred. Liposuction is performed first to extract fat from the chosen areas on your body (typically the stomach, hips, and thighs). This treatment of fat removal is performed at the highest quality and safety. The fat tissue is protected from the air and purified in a closed centrifuge system. From there, the viable fat tissue is carefully harvested, put into syringes, and ready for the injection transfer. The harvested fat tissue is reinstated in layers and gently massaged to make sure the surface is smooth. This process is repeated multiple times until the desired fullness has been attained.

What Should I Expect Following My Brazilian Butt Lift?

Following your Brazilian butt lift, you will be sent home to heal. It's important to remember that you have two areas healing — where the fat was removed and your buttocks. Both areas will have some discomfort and swelling. You won't want to place additional weight on your rear end for at least two weeks following your surgery. After the swelling has subsided, your results will be more noticeable, but the majority of patients report seeing their full outcome in about 4 – 6 weeks with a curvaceous and shapelier butt. Even better, the areas that had lipo may make your result more beautiful if it was implemented on the lower back or flanks.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Average Cost  
$7,000 - $8,000
Recovery Time  
2-4 Weeks
How Long It Takes  
4 Hours
Follow Up Time  
1 Week
Procedure Recovery Location  
Outpatient
Contact Us

Revamp Your Rear

As the world around us focuses on creating a healthier body, the Brazilian butt lift has quickly become popular because it allows individuals the chance to attain a full, round, healthy-looking butt. If you wish to have an enhanced fullness to your buttocks and are seeking a natural approach, we invite you to contact Sawan Surgical Aesthetics in Oklahoma City, OK to schedule your consultation with Dr. Sawan.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.