إعادة بناء الثدي في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسناً

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو ترميم الثدي؟

يمكن إجراء جراحة إعادة بناء الثدي لاستعادة حجم الثدي وشكله ومظهره الجذاب بعد استئصال الثدي أو استئصال الكتلة الورمية. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لإعادة بناء صدرك إذا تعرض للتلف بسبب صدمة أو عيب خلقي. إن التقدم في الجراحة الترميمية والتقنية الحديثة يجعل من السهل على مرضى سرطان الثدي الشعور بالرضا مرة أخرى والحصول على ثديين طبيعيين ، حتى بعد الإزالة أو التلف. يمكن أن تتضمن هذه الجراحة بعض الإجراءات التي يمكن إجراؤها في بداية علاج سرطان الثدي أو تأخيره حتى تاريخ لاحق. أوكلاهوما سيتي ، جراح التجميل الدكتور كمال صوان يبتكر خطة علاج فردية بتعاطف لمساعدتك على استعادة مظهرك وثقتك في جمالية ساوان الجراحية.

هل يمكنني إجراء إعادة بناء الثدي؟

إعادة بناء الثدي هي جراحة فريدة من نوعها مصممة خصيصًا لك. ستحصل على استشارة شاملة مع جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان لإنشاء خطتك الجراحية بناءً على مخاوفك واحتياجاتك وأهدافك. بينما يتمتع الدكتور صوان بمهارات عالية وسيبذل قصارى جهده لإعطائك مظهرًا يرضيك ، فمن الضروري أن يكون لديك توقعات واقعية للنتائج. بينما يهدف الدكتور صوان إلى إعطائك مظهرًا طبيعيًا ، لن يكون لثديك (ثدييك) المعاد بنائه نفس الإحساس أو المظهر أو الإحساس مثل ثديك (ثدييك) الأصليين. يجب أن تحصل على موافقة من فريق طب الأورام الخاص بك لإجراء جراحة إعادة البناء ، وإخبار الدكتور صوان بأي حالات أخرى يمكن أن تعيق شفائك. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول ما إذا كنت مرشحًا جيدًا للجراحة الترميمية ، فاتصل بمكتب Edmond ، OK للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

كيف يتم إجراء إعادة بناء الثدي؟

هناك العديد من التقنيات المتطورة المتاحة اليوم لإعادة بناء الثدي. هناك أيضًا العديد من العوامل التي يأخذها الدكتور صوان في الاعتبار عند تحديد التقنية التي تناسب احتياجاتك وأهدافك. تتضمن بعض هذه العوامل التشخيص المحدد للسرطان ، وتوقيت إعادة البناء ، وما إذا كنت ستستخدم الأنسجة الطبيعية أو الغرسات ، وإذا كانت عملية ترميم الحلمة أو إعادة بناء الحلمة جزءًا من خطة العلاج. من أجل إعادة بناء ثديك ، يجب أن يكون هناك ما يكفي من الأنسجة لتغطية كومة الثدي بشكل مناسب. تحقق تقنيات السديلة ذلك باستخدام الجلد والعضلات والدهون لبناء ثديك وتغطيته. أكثر تقنيات الرفرفة شيوعًا هي:

  • ترام رفرف
    يستخدم غطاء الترام العضلات والجلد والدهون من بطنك لبناء ثديك. قد يتم فصل الأنسجة المختارة لإنشاء ثديك الجديد من المعدة أو قد تظل متصلة بموقع المتبرع ، مما يحافظ على إمدادات الدم الأصلية.
  • رفرف DIEP
    تأخذ السديلة DIEP (ثقب شرسوفي سفلي عميق) الدهون والجلد والأوعية الدموية من أسفل المعدة ، مثل شريحة TRAM ، ولكنها لا تأخذ أي عضلة. ينقل السديلة DIEP الجلد والدهون من المعدة لبناء ثديك الجديد ، ثم تستخدم الجراحة المجهرية لربط الأوعية الدموية المنقولة بجدار صدرك.
  • رفرف لاتيسيموس دورسي
    تستخدم هذه التقنية العضلات والجلد والدهون من ظهرك. خلال هذه التقنية ، يتم أخذ الأنسجة من ظهرك إلى الثدي (الثديين) من خلال مسار تم إنشاؤه جراحيًا ويبقى مرتبطًا بمكان التبرع ، مما يحافظ على إمدادات الدم الأصلية سليمة.
  • رفرف باب
    رفرف آخر هو رفرف PAP (ثقب الشريان العميق). تستخدم هذه التقنية أنسجة الدهون والعضلات والجلد من الفخذ الداخلي لبناء ثديك (ثديك).
  • رفرف LTP
    على الرغم من أن شريحة TRAM هي إحدى الطرق الأكثر شيوعًا المستخدمة أثناء إعادة البناء ، إلا أنه في بعض الأحيان لا يوجد ما يكفي من العضلات والدهون والجلد التي يمكن أخذها من منطقة البطن. في هذه الحالات ، يمكن إجراء السديلة LTP باستخدام أنسجة من الفخذ الجانبي.
  • رفرف مركب
    تُسمى هذه التقنية أيضًا بالسديلة المكدسة المركبة ، وهي تأخذ اللوحات من عدة مناطق في جسمك لإعادة بناء الثدي.

ما الذي يجب أخذه في الاعتبار قبل إعادة بناء الثدي؟

في حين أن إجراءات السديلة عادة ما تكون طريقة ناجحة وشائعة لإعادة بناء الثدي ، فقد تتمكن من إعادة بناء الثدي (الثدي) باستخدام طريقة توسيع الأنسجة. تتضمن هذه التقنية وضع موسع الأنسجة تحت جدار الثدي ثم ملئه تدريجيًا بمحلول ملحي على مدار 4 - 6 أشهر حتى يتم شد الجلد بشكل صحيح. بعد إنشاء سديلة أو شد جلدك من خلال موسع ، قد تقرر بعد ذلك ما إذا كنت تريد استخدام نقل الدهون الطبيعي أو زراعة الثدي لإنشاء شكل وحجم الثدي (الثدي). بعد إعادة البناء ، يمكنك تحسين المظهر من خلال إعادة بناء الحلمة والهالة. هناك عدد من الخيارات لاستعادة الحلمة والهالة بحيث تبدو أكثر طبيعية. يمكن للدكتور صوان مساعدتك في اتخاذ أفضل قرار ممكن للحصول على المظهر الذي تريده.

ما الذي يجب أن أتوقعه بعد إعادة بناء الثدي؟

يتم إجراء جراحة إعادة بناء الثدي على عدة مراحل. خلال بعض المراحل (مثل تكوين السديلة أو توسيع الأنسجة أو زرع الغرسات) ، يمكن استخدام التخدير العام. سيحتاج بعض المرضى إلى إقامة ليلة واحدة ، لكن هذا يعتمد على مرحلة العلاج التي تتواجد فيها. عند الانتهاء من المرحلة الأخيرة لإعادة بناء ثدييك ، سترتدي حمالة صدر داعمة وستصفين لك الدكتورة صوان الأدوية للتحكم في الانزعاج والتورم والنزيف بمرور الوقت ، يجب أن يبدو ثديك (ثديك) الذي أعيد بناؤه طبيعيًا حتى تشعر بمزيد من الثقة. الفحوصات المستمرة مع فحوصات الثدي والتصوير الشعاعي للثدي مهمة ويوصى بها بشدة للحفاظ على صحتك وسعادتك.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

تواصل معنا

أعِد بناء ثقتك بنفسك

على الرغم من أن عملية إعادة بناء الثدي يمكن أن تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وفي بعض الأحيان تؤدي إلى تدمير الأعصاب ، إلا أنها على الأرجح واحدة من أفضل العمليات الجراحية الجديرة بالاهتمام لمرضى أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسناً في مركز ساوان للتجميل الجراحي إذا تم تشخيصك بسرطان الثدي ، أو تعرضت لإصابة في الصدر ، أو لديك عيب خلقي يؤثر على مظهر ثدييك ، ندعوك للاتصال بمكتبنا في إدموند وتحديد موعد مع الدكتور كمال صوان.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

منشور له صلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Breast Reconstruction near Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is Breast Reconstruction?

Breast reconstruction surgery can be performed to restore your breasts to an attractive size, shape, and appearance following a mastectomy or lumpectomy. It can also be used to reconstruct your chest if it has been damaged by trauma or a birth defect. Advances in reconstructive surgery and state-of-the-art technology make it easier for breast cancer patients to feel whole again and attain natural-looking breasts, even after removal or damage. This surgery can include a few procedures that can be performed at the beginning of your breast cancer treatment or delayed until a later date. Oklahoma City, OK plastic surgeon Dr. Kamal Sawan creates an individualized treatment plan with compassion to help you restore your appearance and confidence at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics.

Can I Have Breast Reconstruction?

Breast reconstruction is a one-of-a-kind surgery tailored just for you. You will have a thorough consultation with plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan to create your surgical plan based on your concerns, needs, and goals. While Dr. Sawan is highly skilled and will do his best to give you a look you're pleased with, it's vital that you have realistic expectations for results. While Dr. Sawan aims to give you a natural appearance, your reconstructed breast(s) will not have the same feel, look, or sensation as your original breast(s). You should get approval from your oncology team to have reconstruction surgery, and tell Dr. Sawan about any other conditions that could impair your recovery. If you have questions about whether you'd be a good candidate for reconstructive surgery, call our Edmond, OK office for more information.

How is Breast Reconstruction Performed?

There are several cutting-edge techniques available today to reconstruct the breast. There are also many factors that Dr. Sawan considers when determining the technique that will best suit your needs and goals. A few of these factors include your specific cancer diagnosis, reconstruction timing, whether you will use natural tissue or implants, and if nipple-sparing or nipple reconstruction is a part of the treatment plan. In order to rebuild your breast, there must be enough tissue to adequately cover the breast mound. Flap techniques accomplish this by using your own skin, muscle, and fat to build and cover your breast. The most common flap techniques are:

  • TRAM Flap
    The TRAM flap uses muscle, skin, and fat from your abdomen to build your breast. The tissue selected to create your new breast may be detached from the stomach or it may remain connected to the donor location, maintaining the original blood supply.
  • DIEP Flap
    A DIEP (deep inferior epigastric perforator) flap takes fat, skin, and blood vessels from the lower stomach, like the TRAM flap, but it does not take any muscle. The DIEP flap transfers skin and fat from the stomach to build your new breast, then uses microsurgery to attach the transferred blood vessels to your chest wall.
  • Latissimus Dorsi Flap
    This technique uses muscle, skin, and fat from your back. During this technique, tissue is taken from your back to the breast(s) through a surgically created path and stays attached to the donor location, which keeps the original blood supply intact.
  • PAP Flap
    Another flap is the PAP (profunda artery perforator) flap. This technique uses fat, muscle, and skin tissue from your inner thigh to build your breast(s).
  • LTP Flap
    While the TRAM flap is one of the more common methods used during reconstruction, sometimes there isn't enough muscle, fat, and skin that can be taken from the abdominal area. In these situations, the LTP flap may be performed, using tissue from your lateral thigh.
  • Composite Flap
    Also called a composite stacked flap, this technique takes flaps from several areas on your body for breast reconstruction.

What Else Should Be Considered Before Breast Reconstruction?

While flap procedures are usually a successful and common method for breast reconstruction, you may be able to rebuild your breast(s) with the tissue expansion method. This technique involves placing a tissue expander under your breast wall and then gradually fills it with saline over the course of 4 – 6 months until the skin is properly stretched. After a flap has been created or your skin is stretched through an expander, you may then decide whether you want to use a natural fat transfer or breast implants to create the shape and volume of your breast(s). After your reconstruction, you can improve the appearance with nipple and areola reconstruction. There are a number of options to restore the nipple and areola so that it looks more natural. Dr. Sawan can help you make the best decision possible to get you the look you desire.

What Should I Expect After Breast Reconstruction?

Breast reconstruction surgery is performed in several stages. During some phases (such as the flap creation, tissue expansion, or placing implants), general anesthesia may be used. Some patients will need an overnight stay, but this depends on what phase of treatment you're at. When the last stage is completed for your breast reconstruction, you will wear a supportive bra and be prescribed medication by Dr. Sawan to control discomfort, swelling, and bleeding. In time, your reconstructed breast(s) should appear normal so you can feel more confident. Ongoing checks with breast exams and mammograms are important and highly recommended for your continued health and happiness.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Contact Us

Reconstruct Your Self-Confidence

Although the breast reconstruction process can be a lengthy and sometimes nerve-wracking process, it's probably one of the top worthwhile surgeries for our Oklahoma City, OK patients at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics. If you have been diagnosed with breast cancer, have had an injury to the chest, or have a congenital defect that affects the look of your breasts, we invite you to call our Edmond, OK office and make an appointment with Dr. Kamal Sawan.

Related Procedures

Related Post

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.