شد الفخذين في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو شد الفخذ؟

فقدان الوزن هو إنجاز عظيم ويجب أن تفخر به. استنادًا إلى المدة التي حملت فيها الوزن الزائد ومقدار الوزن الذي فقدته ، يمكن أن يكون تعليق الجلد صعوبة إضافية إذا لم يتقلص جلدك إلى الشكل والحجم الأصغر لجسمك. الفخذين منطقة مزعجة بشكل خاص لكثير من الناس. أوكلاهوما سيتي ، الجراح التجميلي OK الدكتور دكتور كمال صوان يقدم جراحة رفع الفخذ الجراحية (المعروفة باسم جراحة الفخذ) لكل من الرجال والنساء في جراحة التجميل بساوان ، وإزالة الجلد المترهل في الفخذين الداخلي والخارجي للكشف عن مظهر أكثر تحديدًا وأكثر إحكامًا. 

هل يمكنني الحصول على شد الفخذ؟

إجراء ما بعد فقدان الوزن ، عملية شد الفخذ هي إزالة الجلد وعلاج شد الجلد الذي يحسن مظهر الجلد الزائد لأولئك الذين فقدوا حوالي 100 رطل أو أكثر. كما أنها تحظى بشعبية لدى كبار السن من النساء والرجال الذين يقاومون الجلد المترهل بسبب العمر ، وكذلك النساء اللواتي تغير شكل أجسادهن بسبب الحمل والولادة. إذا كان لديك جلد متجعد أو رخو أو معلق على الفخذين العلويين (سواء كان ذلك في الفخذين الداخليين أو الخارجيين أو كليهما) ، فقد تكون جراحة شد الفخذ خيارًا جيدًا. يرجى الانتباه إلى أنه إذا كان السيلوليت هو مشكلتك الرئيسية ، فيمكن للدكتور صوان أن يوصي بإجراءات أخرى مصممة للمساعدة في تقليل مظهر السيلوليت.

كيف يعمل شد الفخذ؟

أثناء شد الفخذ ، من المحتمل أن تخضع لتخدير عام. سيقوم جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان الحاصل على شهادة البورد بعمل شق بالقرب من المنطقة العلوية من ساقك في الطية الطبيعية حيث يلتقي الفخذ والجذع. من المحتمل أن يمتد الشق إلى الجزء الأوسط من الفخذ ، مما يتيح مساحة كافية لإجراء شفط الدهون (إذا لزم الأمر) للتخلص من الجيوب العنيدة من الدهون ، وكذلك لتقليم كل الجلد الزائد في منطقة الفخذ العليا. سيتم شد جلدك لأعلى بحيث يمكن شده وتأمينه بأمان بالغرز. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون من الضروري إجراء شق إضافي أسفل المؤخرة أو منطقة الفخذ الخارجية بناءً على كمية الأنسجة التي تتم معالجتها. تصحح هذه الجراحة في Sawan Surgical Aesthetics منطقة الفخذ بالكامل للحصول على مظهر أكثر رشاقة وأكثر إحكامًا.

ما الذي يمكنني توقعه بعد شد الفخذ؟

من المحتمل أن تستغرق عملية شد الفخذ ما بين ساعتين إلى ثلاث ساعات. بمجرد انتهاء الإجراء ، ستتم مراقبتك ، ثم إرسالك إلى المنزل للتعافي. قد يكون لديك كدمات وتورم وانزعاج خلال الأيام القليلة الأولى من التعافي ، ولكن في غضون أيام قليلة ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على النهوض والمشي ببطء ، مما يساعد على الدورة الدموية للشفاء بشكل أسرع. يجب أن تستمر فترة التعافي الكاملة من 2 إلى 3 أسابيع. من المهم اتباع تعليمات العناية بالجروح في المنزل التي قدمها الدكتور صوان للمساعدة في التئام الجروح بشكل جيد. على الرغم من وجود بعض الندوب ، إلا أن الشكل الجديد ومحيط فخذيك سيساعدان في رفع ثقتك بنفسك ، مما يسمح لك بإظهار ساقيك بكل فخر.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر  
$5,000 - $7,100
وقت الانتعاش  
أسابيع 3-4
كم من الوقت يستغرق  
2.5-3.5 ساعات
وقت المتابعة  
1 أسبوع
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
عيادات خارجية
تواصل معنا

شد وأشد فخذيك

عندما يكون لديك جلد معلق على فخذيك مما يسبب القلق أو الإحراج ، نشجعك على الاتصال بالجمال الجراحي لـ Sawan في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسناً لمعرفة المزيد عن جراحة شد الفخذ هذا إجراء شائع للرجال والنساء الذين فقدوا الكثير من وزنهم ويتطلعون إلى شد أفخاذهم وشدها. عادةً ما يتم دمجها مع إجراءات نحت الجسم الأخرى التي تعالج الجزء السفلي من الجسم ، مثل جراحة المعدة أو رفع الجزء السفلي من الجسم ، ويمكن أن تكون هذه عملية تحويلية. حدد موعدًا لاستشارة جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان للحصول على المظهر المتناغم الذي تريده.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Thigh Lift near Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is a thigh lift?

Losing weight is a great accomplishment and one you should be proud of. Based on how long you carried the extra weight and how much of that weight you lost, hanging skin can be an added difficulty if your skin did not shrink back to the smaller shape and size of your body. The thighs are an especially troublesome area for a lot of people. Oklahoma City, OK plastic surgeon Dr. Kamal Sawan offers surgical thigh lifts (known as thighplasty) for both men and women at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics, removing loose skin on the inner and outer thighs to reveal a more contoured, tighter appearance. 

Can I Have a Thigh Lift?

A post-weight loss procedure, the thighplasty is a skin removal and skin tightening treatment that improves the appearance of excess skin for those that have lost around 100 pounds or more. It is also popular for older women and men who are fighting loose skin due to age, as well as women whose body shape changed due to pregnancy and childbirth. If you have wrinkly, loose, or hanging skin on your upper thighs (whether it's the inner or outer thighs or both), thigh lift surgery may be a good option. Please keep in mind that if cellulite is your main issue, Dr. Sawan can recommend other procedures that are designed to help reduce the look of cellulite.

How Does a Thigh Lift Work?

During your thigh lift, you will likely have general anesthesia. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan will make an incision near the upper area of your leg in the natural fold where the thigh and torso meet. The incision will likely run down to the midsection of your thigh, allowing for enough room to perform liposuction (if needed) to eliminate stubborn pockets of fat, as well as to trim all excess skin in the top thigh area. Your skin will be pulled upward so it can be tightened and safely secured with sutures. In some cases, an additional incision may be necessary underneath your butt or outer thigh area based on the quantity of tissue being addressed. This surgery at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics corrects the complete thigh area for a shapelier, tighter, more contoured appearance.

What Can I Expect After My Thigh Lift?

Your thigh lift will likely take between 2 – 3 hours to perform. Once the procedure is over, you will be monitored, then sent home for recovery. You may have bruising, swelling, and discomfort during your first few days of recovery, but within a few days, you should be able to get up and slowly walk around, which will help circulation for speedier healing. Your full recovery period should last about 6 – 8 weeks. It's important to follow at-home wound care instructions given by Dr. Sawan to help your incisions heal well. Even though there will be some scarring, the new shape and contour of your thighs should help raise your self-esteem, allowing you to show off your legs with pride.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Average Cost  
$5,000 - $7,100
Recovery Time  
3-4 Weeks
How Long It Takes  
2.5-3.5 Hours
Follow Up Time  
1 Week
Procedure Recovery Location  
Outpatient
Contact Us

Tighten and Tone Your Thighs

When you have hanging skin on your thighs that causes anxiety or embarrassment, we encourage you to call Sawan Surgical Aesthetics in Oklahoma City, OK to find out more about our thigh lift surgery. This is a popular procedure for men and women who've lost a lot of weight and are looking to tighten and tone their thighs. Commonly combined with other contouring procedures that treat the lower body, such as stomach surgery or a lift for the lower body, this can be a transformational process. Schedule your consultation with plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan to get the toned appearance you want.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.