تجديد الجلد في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو تجديد الجلد؟

تتغير بشرتنا مع زيادة العمر. أصبحت البشرة الناعمة والمرنة والصحية التي كانت لدينا ذات يوم متماسكة مع الخطوط والتجاعيد والترهل. قد نبدأ في رؤية بقع الشمس أو ندوب حب الشباب أو مشاكل التصبغ التي لم تكن موجودة من قبل. يمكن أن يساعد تجديد شباب الجلد في Sawan Surgical Aesthetics على تحسين مظهر بشرتك دون قساوة الجراحة. يمكن أن يساعد هذا العلاج في إيقاظ بشرتك وإعطائك المظهر المتوهج الذي كان لديك من قبل. تسمح لنا خيارات تجديد الشباب المختلفة بتخصيص خطة علاج مصممة خصيصًا لك. اتصل بمكتب Edmond، OK الخاص بنا لمزيد من المعلومات أو لتحديد موعد لاستشارة جراح التجميل الدكتور كمال صوان اليوم.

هل يمكنني تجديد شباب الجلد؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن بشرة أكثر صحة ونقاءً وإشراقًا ، فقد يكون تجديد شباب البشرة في مركز Sawan Surgical Aesthetics هو ما تحتاجه تمامًا! إذا كانت لديك خطوط وتجاعيد ، أو بقع من الجلد المتقشر أو المتقشر ، أو ندبات حب الشباب ، أو لون البشرة غير المتكافئ ، أو أكثر ، يمكن أن تساعد علاجات تجديد شباب الجلد لدينا في تكوين لون بشرة موحد. بالاقتران مع BOTOX أو JUVÉDERM ، قد نتمكن من تقديم نتائج أفضل لك. للتحدث إلى الدكتور صوان عن بشرتك ولإنشاء خطة مخصصة لتجديد شباب البشرة ، اتصل بمكتب أوكلاهوما سيتي ، أوكلاهوما سيتي اليوم.

ما هي عملية تجديد البشرة؟

لبدء علاج تجديد شباب بشرتك ، سيتم تنظيف بشرتك لتخليص وجهك من أي زيوت ومستحضرات وحطام. تستغرق العلاجات عادةً ما بين 30-90 دقيقة ولكنها تختلف حسب خطة العلاج المحددة الخاصة بك. بعض عمليات تجديد الجلد المختلفة هي:

التقشير الكيميائي: هذه تقنية غير جراحية توفر بشرة أكثر نعومة وإشراقًا على الوجه والرقبة. يتم تطبيق التقشير الكيميائي على طبقات الجلد الميتة ، مما يمنحك مظهرًا أكثر إشراقًا وصحة.

المجهرية: Microneedling هو استخدام جهاز به العديد من الإبر الدقيقة على بشرتك لإحداث إصابات دقيقة من شأنها أن تحفز إنتاج الجسم الطبيعي للكولاجين والإيلاستين. يعتبر هذا العلاج غير الجراحي رائعًا إذا كنت تبحث عن تقليل الندبات والمسام وعلامات التمدد.

جلدي: يعمل هذا العلاج غير الجراحي على تجديد بشرتك عن طريق خلع خلايا الجلد التالفة والميتة من الطبقات العليا من وجهك وتنعيم العيوب ، مما يمنحك لونًا وملمسًا متساويًا للبشرة. يعد تقشير الجلد أمرًا رائعًا إذا كان لديك مشاكل جلدية ، مثل ندبات حب الشباب والخطوط الدقيقة والبقع وبقع الشمس.

ما الذي يمكنني توقعه بعد تجديد الجلد؟

بعد تجديد شباب بشرتك ، سيتم إعادتك إلى المنزل بعد أن يمنحك الدكتور صوان أو أحد أعضاء فريقه روتينًا للعناية بالمنزل. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على العودة إلى أنشطتك اليومية ، ولكن قد ترغب في الاسترخاء ليوم واحد أو نحو ذلك. قد تشعر ببعض الاحمرار ، أو التورم ، أو حتى إحساس خفيف بالخدر ، ولكن يجب أن تتحسن هذه الأعراض من تلقاء نفسها في غضون أيام قليلة. إذا تلقيت تقشيرًا كيميائيًا ، فسيكون لديك بعض التقشير ، إلى جانب بعض الانزعاج والحساسية. سوف تحتاج إلى تجنب الشمس والنشاط الشاق ، وكذلك اتباع أي تعليمات أخرى يقدمها الدكتور صوان. اعتمادًا على مستوى العلاج الخاص بك ، يمكنك توقع رؤية نتائجك في غضون أسابيع قليلة.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

اتصل بنا

تجديد شباب بشرتك وتجديدها

يمكن أن يساعد تجديد شباب الجلد في جمالية Sawan الجراحية في الحصول على مظهر أكثر إشراقًا وشبابًا وتعزيز ثقتك بنفسك. يمكن لجراح التجميل الدكتور صوان أن يساعدك على تقليل الخطوط والتجاعيد والعيوب والبقع الشمسية وتندب حب الشباب وغير ذلك ، من خلال توفير خيارات علاج متعددة غير جراحية. بناءً على أهدافك ورغباتك المحددة ، سيبتكر الدكتور صوان منهجًا فريدًا من نوعه لمساعدة بشرتك على الشفاء. لتحديد موعد استشارة أو لطرح أسئلة حول التكلفة والتمويل ، اتصل بمكتبنا Edmond، OK اليوم.

العلاجات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Skin Rejuvenation in Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is Skin Rejuvenation?

As we age, our skin changes. The soft, resilient, healthy skin we once had becomes firm with lines, wrinkles, and sagging. We may even begin to see sun spots, acne scars, or pigmentation issues that once were not there. At Sawan Surgical Aesthetics, skin rejuvenation can help you improve the look of your skin without the harshness of surgery. This treatment can help awaken your skin and give you the glowing look you once had. Various rejuvenation options allow us to customize a treatment plan tailored just to you. Contact our Edmond, OK office for more information or to schedule a consultation with plastic surgeon Dr. Kamal Sawan today.

Can I Have Skin Rejuvenation?

If you're looking for healthier, clear, brighter skin, skin rejuvenation at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics could be just what you need! If you have lines and wrinkles, patches of scaly or flaky skin, acne scars, uneven skin tone, or more, our skin rejuvenation treatments can help create an even skin tone. Combined with BOTOX or JUVÉDERM, we may be able to provide you even greater results. To talk to Dr. Sawan about your skin and to create a custom skin rejuvenation plan, contact our Oklahoma City, OK office today.

What is the Skin Rejuvenation Process?

To begin your skin rejuvenating treatment, your skin will be cleaned to rid your face of any oils, lotions, and debris. Treatments typically take between 30 – 90 minutes but vary, depending on your specific treatment plan. Some different skin rejuvenation processes are:

Chemical Peels: This is a noninvasive technique that provides smoother and more luminous skin on the face and neck. A chemical exfoliation is applied to your dead layers of skin, giving you a brighter and healthier look.

Microneedling: Microneedling is the use of passing a device with many fine needles over your skin to create micro-injuries that will prompt your body's natural production of collagen and elastin. This nonsurgical treatment is great if you are looking to reduce scars, pores, and stretch marks.

Dermabrasion: This nonsurgical treatment refreshes your skin by taking off the damaged and dead skin cells from the upper layers of your face and smoothing blemishes, giving you a more even skin tone and texture. Dermabrasion is great if you have skin issues, like acne scars, fine lines, blotches, and sun spots.

What Can I Expect After Skin Rejuvenation?

Following your skin rejuvenation, you will be sent home after Dr. Sawan or a member of his team gives you an at-home care routine. You should be able to return to your daily activities, but you might want to take it easy for a day or so. You may experience some redness, swelling, or even a slight numbing sensation, but these should improve on their own within a few days. If you received a chemical peel, you will have some peeling, along with some discomfort and sensitivity. You'll need to avoid the sun and strenuous activity, as well as follow any other instruction provided by Dr. Sawan. Depending on your level of treatment, you can expect to see your results within a few weeks.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Contact Us

Rejuvenate and Refresh Your Skin

Skin rejuvenation at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics can help you get a brighter, youthful appearance and boost your confidence. Providing multiple noninvasive treatment options, plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan can help you reduce lines, wrinkles, blemishes, sun spots, acne scarring, and more. Based on your specific goals and desires, Dr. Sawan will create a one-of-a-kind approach to helping your skin heal. To schedule a consultation or for questions about cost and financing, call our Edmond, OK office today.

Related Treatments

Related Post

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.