تكبير الذقن في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو تكبير الذقن؟

جراحة تعزيز الذقن (أو تكبير الذقن) هي إجراء جمالي ناجح يعيد تشكيل الذقن والوجه السفلي إذا كان لديك ذقن متنحي ، أو إذا شعرت أن ذقنك بارز جدًا. في كثير من الأحيان عندما يكون الذقن صغيرًا جدًا ، يمكن أن يخلق نقصًا في تعريف الملف الشخصي. في هذه الحالات ، يمكن إجراء العديد من التحسينات الجمالية لتحسين مظهر الذقن ، وأحد الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا هو وضع غرسة من السيليكون لبناء خط فك أكثر وضوحًا وملف شخصي أكثر جاذبية. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء هذه الجراحة في جماليات Sawan الجراحية لإزالة العظام لتقليل الذقن والفك للحصول على مظهر أكثر توازناً. في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا ، يقدم جراح التجميل الدكتور كمال صوان العديد من البدائل التي يجب مراعاتها لزيادة ذقنك. بصرف النظر عن الغرسات ، التي يتم إنتاجها بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة ، يمكن استخدام العلاجات غير الباضعة ، مثل الحشوات القابلة للحقن أو KYBELLA ، لإضافة كفاف.

هل يمكنني الحصول على تكبير الذقن؟

إذا كنت منزعجًا من ظهور ذقنك ولم تعجبك الشخصية التي يخلقها ، فإن هذا التحسين التجميلي يمكن أن يحسن الجانب السفلي من بنية وجهك لإنشاء ملف شخصي متوازن وممتع جماليًا. من الشائع إلى حد ما أن يضيف مرضانا عملية تجميل الأنف إلى تكبير الذقن الخاص بهم لخلق مظهر أكثر توازناً. قد تكون مرشحًا جيدًا إذا كان لديك:

  • ذقن راحة
  • عدم وجود تعريف حول خط الفك
  • ملف تعريف ضعيف
  • عدم توازن الوجه

كيف يعمل تكبير الذقن؟

أثناء جراحة تعزيز الذقن ، يتم استخدام التخدير العام. في بعض الحالات يمكن استخدام التخدير عن طريق الوريد. سيناقش الدكتور صوان هذه الخيارات معك في استشارتك. يتم إجراء الشق تحت ذقنك ، ويتم تشكيل جيب لتأمين جهاز الزرع في مكانه ، والذي يتضمن تقليل بعض العظام لإنشاء أخاديد لتثبيت الغرسة في موضعها. يتم إدخال زرع الذقن من خلال الشق ووضعه على العظم أسفل الشفة السفلية. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن إنشاء الشق داخل الشفة السفلية حيث يتصل بخط اللثة. يساعد كلا النوعين من الشقوق على إخفاء الندبات. يتم استخدام الغرز الصغيرة لإغلاق الشقوق بأمان ، وسيتم لف وجهك السفلي بضمادات.

ما الذي يجب أن أتوقعه بعد تكبير الذقن؟

بعد عملية تكبير الذقن ، ستلاحظ على الأرجح نتائج فورية. على الرغم من أنك ستعاني من احمرار وتورم وكدمات بعد الجراحة ، إلا أن هذا يستمر لفترة قصيرة فقط وهو طبيعي تمامًا. يمكنك أن تتوقع أنك ستحتاج إلى أسبوعين لتتعافى تمامًا ، وستحتاج إلى تجنب التمرين. تتمتع هذه الجراحة بالذات بمعدلات نجاح عالية تاريخيًا وتحت إشراف جراح ماهر ، مثل الدكتور صوان ، ستكون نتائجك متناسبة ومُحسَّنة ، وستجعلك تشعر بمظهر أكثر جمالًا.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر  
$4,600 - $5,600
وقت الانتعاش  
1 أسبوع
كم من الوقت يستغرق  
1.5 ساعه
وقت المتابعة  
أيام 1-2
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
عيادات خارجية
اتصل بنا

حدد ملفك الشخصي

أثبتت جراحة تحسين الذقن أنها مفيدة للغاية للعديد من مرضى أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسناً مرضى جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان. إنه يخلق انسجامًا وتعريفًا متوازنًا ، يعيد ترميم ملامح وجهك بدقة. إذا كان خط فكك هو سبب الوعي الذاتي ويعيقك عن الشعور بأفضل حال ، يمكن أن يؤدي تكبير الذقن إلى إنشاء الشكل الذي ترغب فيه. اتصل بـ Sawan Surgical Aesthetics لتحديد موعد للتشاور مع الدكتور كمال صوان أو لمعرفة المزيد عن التكلفة والتمويل والتأمين.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

منشور له صلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Chin Augmentation near Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is Chin Augmentation?

Chin enhancement surgery (or chin augmentation) is a successful aesthetic procedure that recontours the chin and lower face if you have a recessive chin, or if you feel your chin is too prominent. Often when a chin is too small, it can create a lack of profile definition. In these cases, several aesthetic enhancements can be performed to improve the appearance of your chin, and one of the most common procedures is placing a silicone implant to build a more prominent jawline and a more appealing profile. You can also have this surgery at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics to remove bone to reduce your chin and jaw for a more balanced look. In Oklahoma City, OK, plastic surgeon Dr. Kamal Sawan offers many alternatives to consider for your chin augmentation. Aside from implants, which are produced in various sizes and shapes, noninvasive treatments, such as injectable fillers or KYBELLA, can be used to add contour.

Can I Have Chin Augmentation?

If you are displeased by the appearance of your chin and dislike the profile it creates, this cosmetic enhancement can improve the lower aspect of your facial structure to create a balanced, aesthetically pleasing profile. It's also fairly common for our patients to add a rhinoplasty to their chin augmentation to create an even more balanced appearance. You may be a good candidate if you have:

  • A recessed chin
  • A lack of definition around your jawline
  • A weak profile
  • Facial imbalance

How Does Chin Augmentation Work?

During chin enhancement surgery, general anesthesia is used. In some cases sedation by IV may be used; Dr. Sawan will discuss these options with you in your consultation. The incision is made under your chin, and a pocket is formed to secure the implant device in place, which includes reducing some of the bone to create grooves to hold your implant in position. The chin implant is inserted through the incision and positioned over the bone, below your lower lip. In some cases, the incision can be created inside the lower lip where it connects to your gumline. Both types of incisions help to hide scars. Small sutures are used to safely close the incisions, and your lower face will be wrapped with bandages.

What Should I Expect After Chin Augmentation?

After your chin augmentation, you'll likely notice immediate results. Even though you will experience redness, swelling, and bruising following your surgery, this only lasts a short while and is perfectly normal. You can expect that you'll need a couple of weeks to fully recover, of which you'll need to avoid exercise. This particular surgery has historically high success rates and under the hands of a skilled surgeon, like Dr. Sawan, your outcome will be proportionate, refined, and should leave you feeling and looking even more beautiful.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Average Cost  
$4,600 - $5,600
Recovery Time  
1 Week
How Long It Takes  
1.5 Hours
Follow Up Time  
1-2 days
Procedure Recovery Location  
Outpatient
Contact Us

Define Your Profile

Chin enhancement surgery has proven to be extremely beneficial to many Oklahoma City, OK patients of plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan. It creates harmony and a balanced definition, delicately recontouring your facial features. If your jawline is the cause of self-consciousness and holds you back from feeling your best, chin augmentation can create the look you are wishing for. Contact Sawan Surgical Aesthetics to schedule a consultation with Dr. Kamal Sawan or to learn more about cost, financing, and insurance.

Related Procedures

Related Post

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.