شفط الدهون في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسناً

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو شفط الدهون؟

هل عملت بجد لإنقاص وزنك ، لكنك ما زلت ترى جيوبًا من الدهون تمنعك من الثقة بنفسك؟ تقدم شركة Sawan Surgical Aesthetics أحدث التقنيات عالية الدقة للتخلص بشكل فعال من الدهون من أجزاء معينة من الجسم حيث لا يبدو أن النظام الغذائي والتمارين الرياضية تعمل بمفردهما. شفط الدهون هو علاج لتحديد شكل الجسم يقلل من الدهون في الخاصرتين والبطن والأرداف والفخذين للحصول على مظهر أكثر تشذيبًا. يمكن مزج جراحة إزالة الدهون هذه لعلاج أجزاء متعددة من الجسم ، مما يمنحك مظهرك المثالي. عندما نراكم لاستشارتكم ، أوكلاهوما سيتي ، جراح التجميل الدكتور كمال صوان سيقيم مناطق جسمك التي ترغب في معالجتها ومناقشة أهدافك. معًا ، يمكننا إنشاء خطة علاج من أجلك فقط. 

هل يمكنني الحصول على شفط الدهون؟

Lipo هو خيار جيد لأولئك الذين يتمتعون بوزن صحي ولكن لا يزال لديهم مناطق دهنية يصعب فقدانها بممارسة الرياضة والنظام الغذائي. إذا كنت تفكر في شفط الدهون ، يجب أن يكون لديك بشرة مشدودة لأن شفط الدهون لا يعالج الجلد المترهل. من المهم أيضًا معرفة أن شفط الدهون ليس علاجًا لفقدان الوزن ، لذا لا يجب إجراء هذه الجراحة حتى تصل إلى وزنك المثالي أو قريبًا جدًا منه. يجب أن تكون النساء اللواتي يخضعن لشفط الدهون قد تجاوزن الحمل لأن هذا قد يضر بالنتائج الدائمة. خلال استشارتك الأولية ، سيساعدك الدكتور صوان على وضع توقعات واقعية حتى تكون سعيدًا بنتائجك.

كيف يعمل ليبو؟

يتم إجراء عملية شفط الدهون في العيادة الخارجية بينما تكون تحت تأثير التخدير العام. سيقوم جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان بعمل شق صغير من خلال جلدك وسيقوم بإدخال أنبوب كانيولا لتسهيل تفريغ الدهون من المناطق العنيدة لديك أثناء شفطها. بعد شفط الكمية المرغوبة من الأنسجة الدهنية ، سيغلق الدكتور صوان الشق. سوف يختلف طول الإجراء الخاص بك ، اعتمادًا على المناطق التي تعالجها ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تتوقع أن تستغرق عمليتك ما بين ساعة إلى ثلاث ساعات. في منطقة الاستشفاء المخصصة ، ستساعدك ممرضة ما بعد العملية في إدارة أي إزعاج والعناية بالمناطق المعالجة حتى خروجك من المستشفى.

ماذا يمكن أن أتوقع بعد يبو؟

من المحتمل أن يستمر تعافيك في المنزل من 1 إلى 3 أسابيع ، اعتمادًا على مناطق جسمك التي تم علاجها وحجم المنطقة (المناطق) المعالجة. من المعتاد رؤية التورم والكدمات لبضعة أسابيع ، ويمكن إزالة خيوطك الجراحية بين 7-10 بعد العلاج. أهم شيء بعد إجراء جراحة شفط الدهون هو السماح لجسمك بالراحة والشفاء. عندما تكون مستعدًا للعودة إلى العمل ، يجب أن تبذل قصارى جهدك لتيسير الأمر. لزيادة قوتك ، جرب التدريبات الخفيفة واذهب للمشي كما أوصى الدكتور صوان. ضع في اعتبارك ، قد تلاحظ بعض التغييرات بعد ستة أسابيع ، لكن الأمر سيستغرق من 6 إلى 10 أشهر حتى يتم الوصول إلى شكل وشكل جسمك الجديد بالكامل.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر  
$2,900 - $8,000
وقت الانتعاش  
أسابيع 1-2
كم من الوقت يستغرق  
1-4 ساعات
وقت المتابعة  
1 أسبوع
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
عيادات خارجية
تواصل معنا

ترك الدهون العنيدة

شفط الدهون في Sawan Surgical Aesthetics هي عملية لإزالة الدهون تتيح لك فرصة التخلص من الدهون غير المرغوب فيها على الفور تقريبًا. إذا كنت قد فقدت وزنك وكنت تكافح للتخلص من المناطق العنيدة من الدهون ، فقد يكون ذلك محبطًا ومثبطًا للهمم. للحصول على نتائج التخسيس التي تريدها ، قد يكون شفط الدهون هو ما تحتاجه تمامًا. يمكننا التوصية ببدائل مختلفة لعلاج شفط الدهون ، اعتمادًا على مخاوفك وأهدافك الفردية. نرحب بك للتواصل مع مكتب أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا لتحديد موعد استشارتك الفردية مع الدكتور كمال صوان. 

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Liposuction near Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is Liposuction?

Have you worked hard to lose weight, yet you still see pockets of fat that keep you from being confident in yourself? Sawan Surgical Aesthetics offers the most advanced high-definition technology to effectively eliminate fat from certain body parts where diet and exercise alone don't seem to work. Liposuction is a body contouring treatment that reduces fat from your flanks, tummy, buttocks, and thighs to produce a trimmer appearance. This fat removal surgery can be blended to treat multiple body parts, giving you your ideal look. When we see you for your consultation, Oklahoma City, OK plastic surgeon Dr. Kamal Sawan will assess areas of your body you wish to address and discuss your goals. Together, we can create a treatment plan just for you. 

Can I Have Liposuction?

Lipo is a good option for those who are at a healthy weight but still have fatty areas that have been hard to lose with exercise and diet. If you're contemplating liposuction, you should have skin that is taut because liposuction does not address loose skin. It's also important to know that liposuction is not a treatment for weight loss so you should not have this surgery until you are at your ideal weight or very close to it. Women undergoing liposuction should be past pregnancies as this could compromise the lasting outcome. During your initial consultation, Dr. Sawan will help you set realistic expectations so you can be pleased with your outcome.

How Does Lipo Work?

Liposuction is completed as an outpatient procedure while you are under general anesthesia. Plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan will make a small incision through your skin and will insert a cannula tube that makes it easier to loosen fat from your stubborn areas as it is being suctioned out. After the desired amount of fatty tissue has been suctioned out, Dr. Sawan will close the incision. The length of your procedure will vary, depending on the areas you're having treated; however, you can expect that your procedure will last somewhere between 1 – 3 hours. In the dedicated recovery area, your post-operation nurse will help manage any discomfort and care for your treated areas until you are discharged.

What Can I Expect After Lipo?

Your at-home recovery will likely last for 1 – 3 weeks, depending on what areas of your body have been treated and the size of the treatment area(s). It is typical to see swelling and bruising for a few weeks, and your sutures can be taken out between 7 – 10 post-treatment. What is most important after having lipo surgery is that you allow your body time to rest and heal. When you are ready to return to work, you should do your best to take it easy. To increase your strength, try light workouts and go for walks as recommended by Dr. Sawan. Keep in mind, you may see some changes after six weeks, but it will take 6 – 10 months until your new body contour and shape are fully attained.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Average Cost  
$2,900 - $8,000
Recovery Time  
1-2 Weeks
How Long It Takes  
1-4 Hours
Follow Up Time  
1 Week
Procedure Recovery Location  
Outpatient
Contact Us

Let Go of Stubborn Fat

Liposuction at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics is a fat removal process that offers you the opportunity to have unwanted fat diminished almost instantly. If you've lost weight and are struggling to get rid of stubborn areas of fat, it can be frustrating and disheartening. To create the slimming results you desire, liposuction could be just what you need. We can recommend various alternatives for liposuction treatment, depending on your individual concerns and goals. We welcome you to get in touch with our Oklahoma City, OK office to schedule your one-on-one consultation with Dr. Kamal Sawan. 

Related Procedures

Related Post

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.