شد الذراعين في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هي جراحة رفع الذراع؟

من الآثار الجانبية المحبطة للشيخوخة و / أو فقدان الوزن ترهل الجلد. في مركز صوان للتجميل الجراحي ، نقدم جراحة شد الذراعين (أو شد الذراعين) كإجراء للأشخاص الذين يواجهون صعوبة في شد أو شد الذراعين بالطرق الطبيعية. في حين أن الجلد المترهل شائع لدى كل من الرجال والنساء ، فإنه غالبًا ما يكون سببًا للوعي الذاتي والإحراج لكثير من الناس. يزيل تصغير الجزء العلوي من الذراع هذا الجلد الزائد ، والذي يُعرف غالبًا باسم "أجنحة الخفافيش". الدكتور كمال صوان ، جراح تجميل حاصل على شهادة البورد في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا ، ماهر جدًا في تقنيات إزالة الدهون وشد الجلد. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول كيف يمكن لجراحة رفع الذراع أن تغير مظهر الذراعين العلويين ، فيرجى الاتصال وتحديد موعد للاستشارة في مركز Sawan Surgical Aesthetics.

هل يمكنني الحصول على رفع الذراع؟

إذا كنت قد سئمت من تغطية ذراعيك المترهلة ، حتى في الطقس الأكثر دفئًا ، وترغب في أن تبدو مشدودة ومشدودة مرة أخرى ، فقد تكون مرشحًا رائعًا لجراحة رفع الذراع. تستخدم جراحة رفع الذراع تقنيات مبتكرة لتخفيف ذراعيك عن طريق إزالة الجلد الزائد. يجب أن تكون بصحة جيدة بشكل عام حتى يشفي جسمك جيدًا. بعض الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل المرضى يريدون رفع الذراع هي الجلد الزائد ، السائب في ذراعيهم ، بالإضافة إلى الحد الأدنى من ضيق الجلد. من المهم ملاحظة أن وزنك أو وزنك قريبًا من هدفك قبل الإجراء.

كيف يعمل رفع الذراع؟

من المرجح أن تكتمل جراحة رفع الذراع كإجراء خارجي إلا إذا كان لديك العديد من العمليات التجميلية المجدولة في نفس الوقت ، مثل شد البطن أو شد الفخذ أو تغيير الأم. عادةً ما يتم إجراء جراحة رفع الذراع تحت التخدير العام ويمكن أن تتطلب عدة ساعات حتى تنتهي. سيتم استئصال الجلد الزائد ، بدءًا من الكوع وصولًا إلى الإبط. سيتم وضع الشق ليكون مخفيًا قدر الإمكان ، على الرغم من أنه سيصبح ندبة مرئية. في الحالات التي يكون فيها شفط الدهون مطلوبًا لإزالة الدهون العنيدة ، سيتم إجراء ذلك أيضًا. بمجرد اكتمالها ، سيتم شد الجلد وخياطته معًا. سيكون عليك الحفاظ على تنظيف الشقوق وتغطيتها وتغليفها بملابس الضغط.

ما الذي يجب أن أتوقعه بعد جراحة رفع الذراع؟

من المحتمل أن يستمر تعافيك حوالي أسبوعين مع الكثير من الراحة للسماح لجسمك بالشفاء بشكل صحيح. أنت تستخدم ذراعيك لأشياء كثيرة لذلك نشجعك على تسهيل عودتك إلى أنشطتك المعتادة. سيتم تحديد موعد لإزالة الغرز لمدة عشرة أيام بعد الجراحة. يجب ارتداء الملابس الضاغطة حتى تحصل على إذن من الدكتور صوان بالتوقف عن ارتدائها. سوف تحتاج إلى تجنب كل التمارين والأنشطة الشاقة لمدة 4-5 أسابيع ، باستثناء المشي لمسافات قصيرة. إذا كنت تعاني من تورم مفرط ، أو نزيف لا يمكن السيطرة عليه ، أو ورم دموي (تراكم السوائل) ، أو عدوى ، أو فقدان الإحساس في اليدين أو الذراعين ، أو ندوب شديدة ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Sawan Surgical Aesthetics للحصول على المساعدة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر  
$5,000 - $5,600
وقت الانتعاش  
أسابيع 1-2
كم من الوقت يستغرق  
1.5-3 ساعات
وقت المتابعة  
1 أسبوع
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
عيادات خارجية
اتصل بنا

احصل على مظهر منغم وشديد

سواء كنت تسميها "أجنحة الخفافيش" أو الجلد المترهل أو المتدلي ، يمكن لجراح التجميل الدكتور صوان مساعدتك على تغيير مظهرك من خلال جراحة رفع الذراع. يوفر هذا الإجراء المثير فوائد عاطفية وجسدية أثناء شد الجلد المترهل في أعلى ذراعك. إذا كنت في مستوى الوزن المستهدف أو قريبًا منه ولكنك لا تزال غير قادر على التخلص من الجلد الذي يتدلى من أعلى ذراعيك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا للتخطيط لاستشارة مع الدكتور كمال صوان في مركز صوان للتجميل الجراحي.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Arm Lift near Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is Arm Lift Surgery?

A frustrating side effect of aging and/or losing weight is loose skin. At Sawan Surgical Aesthetics, we offer upper arm lift surgery (or brachioplasty) as a procedure for people who are having difficulty toning or tightening their upper arms with natural methods. While loose skin is common in both men and women, it's often the cause of self-consciousness and embarrassment for many people. Upper arm reduction removes this excess skin, often known as "bat wings." Dr. Kamal Sawan, a board-certified plastic surgeon in Oklahoma City, OK, is very skilled in fat removal and skin tightening techniques. If you would like to hear more about how arm lift surgery can change the appearance of your upper arms, please call and schedule a consultation at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics.

Can I Get an Arm Lift?

If you are tired of covering up your flabby arms, even in the warmest weather, and want them to look trim and taut again, you may be a great candidate for arm lift surgery. Arm lift surgery uses innovative techniques to slim your arms by removing excess skin. You should be in overall good health so that your body will heal well. Some of the main reasons patients want an arm lift are excess, loose skin on their upper arms, as well as minimal tightness of the skin. It is important to note that you are at or close to your goal weight prior to your procedure.

How Does An Arm Lift Work?

Your arm lift surgery will most likely be completed as an outpatient procedure unless you have several cosmetic surgeries scheduled for the same time, like a tummy tuck, thigh lift, or mommy makeover. Arm lift surgery is typically performed under general anesthesia and can require several hours to finish. The excess skin will be excised, starting at the elbow all the way up to the underarm. The incision will be placed to be as hidden as possible, although it will become a visible scar. In cases where liposuction is wanted to remove stubborn fat, this will be performed also. Once complete, the skin will be pulled taut and sutured together. You will have to keep the incisions cleaned, covered, and wrapped with compression garments.

What Should I Expect After Arm Lift Surgery?

Your recovery will likely last around two weeks with lots of rest to allow your body time to properly heal. You use your arms for many things so we encourage you to ease your way back to your usual activities. An appointment to remove your sutures will be made for about ten days following surgery. Compression garments must be worn until you receive permission from Dr. Sawan to stop wearing them. You will need to avoid all exercise and strenuous activity for about 4 – 5 weeks, except for taking short walks. If you have excessive swelling, uncontrolled bleeding, hematoma (fluid buildup), infection, loss of feeling in the hands or arms, or heavy scarring, please contact Sawan Surgical Aesthetics for help as soon as you're able.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Average Cost  
$5,000 - $5,600
Recovery Time  
1-2 Weeks
How Long It Takes  
1.5-3 Hours
Follow Up Time  
1 Week
Procedure Recovery Location  
Outpatient
Contact Us

Get a Toned and Tightened Look

Whether you call them "bat wings," flab, or droopy skin, plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan can help you change your appearance with upper arm lift surgery. This exciting procedure offers emotional and physical benefits while tightening the loose skin of your upper arm. If you are at or close to your goal weight but still cannot get rid of the flab and skin that hang off your upper arms, please contact us to plan a consultation with Dr. Kamal Sawan at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.