تجميل الأنف في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو تجميل الأنف؟

تجميل الأنف هو علاج تجميلي يتم إجراؤه لتحسين مظهر أنفك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعد في بعض الأحيان على تحسين وظيفة التنفس. أوكلاهوما سيتي ، جراح التجميل OK الدكتور الدكتور كمال صوان هو جراح تجميل وأنف متمرس يقدم جراحة تجميل الأنف ، مما ينتج نتائج جميلة وطبيعية. على الرغم من أن عملية تجميل الأنف تتكون من تغييرات دقيقة ، إلا أن النتائج عادة ما تكون مثيرة للغاية. يمكن التوصية بهذه الجراحة في علم الجراحة الجراحي Sawan Surgical Aesthetics لجعل الأنف يبدو أصغر حجمًا أو تعزيز الأنف المشوه أو البارز أو الكبير جدًا أو الواسع أو الذي يحتوي على نتوء في الأعلى. الهدف هو إنتاج أنف أكثر جاذبية من الناحية الجمالية يلبي أهدافك الجمالية ولا يزال يعمل بشكل صحيح. اتصل بـ Sawan Surgical Aesthetics لتحديد موعد للاستشارة.

هل يمكنني الحصول على تجميل الأنف؟

إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن مظهر أنفك ولديك مناطق ترغب في تحسينها أو تحسينها أو تصحيحها ، فقد تكون عملية تجميل الأنف هي الإجابة الصحيحة. من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك توقعات واقعية ، حيث سيتغير مظهرك. يجب أن تكون قد تجاوزت سنوات نمو الوجه ؛ سيتم تقييم هذا بشكل أكبر خلال استشارتك ، بل وأكثر من ذلك إذا كان عمرك أقل من 21 عامًا. للأسئلة حول الترشح ، حدد موعدًا لاستشارة الدكتور صوان في مركز صوان للتجميل الجراحي اليوم.

كيف يتم إجراء تجميل الأنف؟

سيتم إجراء جراحة الأنف أثناء التخدير ، مثل التخدير العام ، وتعتبر إجراء خارجي. هناك العديد من الطرق الجراحية ، اعتمادًا على أهدافك التجميلية الخاصة. يقوم الدكتور صوان بإجراء عملية تجميل الأنف باستخدام نهج مغلق أو طريقة مفتوحة بهدف تقليل أو إزالة العظام الزائدة والغضاريف والأنسجة ، أو بناء وزيادة الغضروف إذا لزم الأمر لإعادة البناء. سيتم إعادة وضع ملامح الأنف وإعادة جلدك إلى الإطار المحسّن حديثًا. يتم تنفيذ الغرز إما في الجزء الداخلي من الأنف أو على طول الطية الخارجية الطبيعية.

ما الذي يمكن توقعه بعد عملية تجميل الأنف؟

بعد إجراء عملية تجميل الأنف ، سترتاح بشكل مريح أثناء الشفاء. بمجرد أن نناقش أي تعليمات منزلية ، سنرسل لك المنزل. سيكون أنفك منتفخًا جدًا ويتعرض للكدمات خلال الأيام القليلة المقبلة وقد يعاني من بعض الكدمات وتغير اللون تحت عينيك. يمكن أن تساعدك الكمادات الباردة والأدوية الموصوفة على الشعور بالتحسن خلال تلك الأيام القليلة الأولى. من المهم أيضًا تجنب النشاط الشاق أثناء التعافي. سنعيدك إلى موعد متابعة مع الدكتور صوان للتأكد من أن كل شيء على المسار الصحيح. يستغرق التعافي حوالي 2 - 4 أسابيع.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر  
$3,500 - $7,300
وقت الانتعاش  
أسابيع 2-4
كم من الوقت يستغرق  
1.5-4.5 ساعات
وقت المتابعة  
1-2 أيام
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
عيادات خارجية
تواصل معنا

أنف طبيعي المظهر

إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن حجم و / أو شكل أنفك أو إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل في التنفس ، فقد يساعد رأب الأنف في جراحة التجميل Sawan في الجراحة التجميلية. جراحة الأنف هي عملية تجميلية مرغوبة للغاية مع معدلات نجاح عالية جدًا. يهدف جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان إلى تحسين أنفك حتى يبدو وجهك بالكامل أكثر جاذبية وتناسبًا وطبيعيًا. حتى التعديلات الطفيفة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى فرق مثير للإعجاب. نحن نشجعك على الاتصال بمكتب Edmond ، OK الخاص بنا لتحديد موعد أو الإجابة على أسئلة التكلفة والتأمين.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Rhinoplasty near Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is Rhinoplasty?

Rhinoplasty is a cosmetic treatment performed to improve the appearance of your nose. In addition, it can sometimes even help improve your breathing function. Oklahoma City, OK plastic surgeon Dr. Kamal Sawan is a seasoned cosmetic face and nose surgeon who offers rhinoplasty, producing beautiful and natural-looking results. Even though rhinoplasty consists of delicate changes, results usually are very dramatic. This surgery at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics can be recommended to make a nose appear smaller in size or enhance a nose that is misshapen, protrudes out, is too large or wide, or has a bump on top. The goal is to produce a more aesthetically appealing nose that meets your aesthetic goals and still functions properly. Contact Sawan Surgical Aesthetics to schedule an appointment for a consultation.

Can I Get Rhinoplasty?

If you're displeased with the appearance of your nose and have areas you'd like to improve, enhance, or correct, rhinoplasty may be the right answer. It's very important that you have realistic expectations, as your appearance will be altered. You should be past the years of facial growth; this will be further assessed during your consultation, even more so if you are under 21. For questions about candidacy, schedule a consultation with Dr. Sawan at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics today.

How is Rhinoplasty Performed?

Your nose surgery will be performed while you are under sedation, such as general anesthesia, and is considered an outpatient procedure. There are various surgical methods, depending on your particular cosmetic goals. Dr. Sawan performs rhinoplasty using either a closed approach or an open method with an objective to decrease or eliminate excess bone, cartilage, and tissue, or to build and increase cartilage if necessary for reconstruction. The nasal features will be repositioned and your skin re-draped over the newly enhanced framework. Stitches are implemented either on the inside portion of the nose or along the natural external fold.

What Can Be Expected After Rhinoplasty?

After your rhinoplasty procedure, you will be left to rest comfortably during recovery. Once we've discussed any at-home instructions, we'll send you home. Your nose will be very swollen and bruised over the next few days and may experience some bruising and discoloration under your eyes. A cold compress and prescription medication can help you to feel better throughout those first few days. It's also important to avoid strenuous activity while you're healing. We'll have you back in for a follow-up appointment with Dr. Sawan to ensure everything is on track. Recovery takes about 2 – 4 weeks.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Average Cost  
$3,500 - $7,300
Recovery Time  
2-4 Weeks
How Long It Takes  
1.5-4.5 Hours
Follow Up Time  
1-2 Days
Procedure Recovery Location  
Outpatient
Contact Us

Natural-Looking Nose

If you are dissatisfied with the size and/or shape of your nose or if you suffer from breathing problems, rhinoplasty at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics may help. Nose surgery is a highly sought-after cosmetic procedure with very high success rates. Plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan aims to improve your nose so your whole face looks more attractive, proportionate, and natural. Even minor tweaks can lead to an impressive difference. We encourage you to contact our Edmond, OK office to make an appointment or have your cost and insurance questions answered.

Related Procedures

Related Posts

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.