تكبير الخد في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو تكبير الخد؟

يمكن أن يمنحك الخدين الغائران مظهرًا أقدم وأجوف. في مركز صوان للتجميل الجراحي ، يقدم جراح التجميل الدكتور كمال صوان تكبير الخدود لرفع الخدين لإطلالة أكثر شبابا. يتم إجراء عملية تكبير الخد بطريقتين: إما حشو طفيف التوغل أو حشوات سيليكون تدوم طويلاً. في استشارتك الأولية ، سيقوم الدكتور صوان بمراجعة احتياجاتك وأهدافك ، بالإضافة إلى إيجابيات وسلبيات كلا الخيارين بمزيد من التفصيل. اتصل بمكتب أوكلاهوما سيتي ، أوكلاهوما سيتي لتحديد موعد لاستشارة لمعرفة كيف يمكن أن يساعدك تكبير الخد في الحصول على مظهر أكثر اكتمالاً وشبابًا.

هل يمكنني الحصول على تكبير الخد؟

قد تكون مرشحًا رائعًا لتكبير الخد إذا كنت:

  • تريد المزيد من الحجم في منتصف وجهك
  • فقدت الحجم في خديك مع تقدم العمر
  • لديك خدين جوفاء أو مسطحة جينيا
  • لقد فقدت الكثير من الوزن ، مما تسبب في انكماش الخدين
  • وجود عدم تناسق في منتصف وجهك بسبب عيب خلقي أو حالة جسدية أو حادث
  • يتمتع بصحة عامة جيدة

يمكن أن تكون الحشوات الجلدية خيارًا جيدًا لتكبير الخد إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب نفقة ووقت الغرسات الجراحية. نظرًا لأن الحشو الجلدي مؤقت ، فقد يكون من المفيد أيضًا الحصول على فكرة أفضل عن الحجم والرفع الذي تريده قبل الحصول على غرسات الخد. يعد تكبير الخدج الجراحي باستخدام الغرسات خيارًا جيدًا إذا كنت تبحث عن نتائج تدوم لفترة أطول وقادرة على قضاء الوقت في التعافي بعد الجراحة.

كيف تتم عملية تكبير الخد؟

قبل العلاج ، سوف يستمع الدكتور صوان إلى أهدافك واحتياجاتك ، ثم يجري اختبارًا شاملاً لإنشاء خطة علاج مخصصة تناسب أهدافك على أفضل وجه. في استشارتك الأولية ، ستختار أيضًا طريقتك المفضلة: الحشو الجلدي أو زراعة الخد.

إذا اخترت استخدام الفيلر الجلدي لتكبير خدك ، فسيتم الإجراء في مكتبنا في Edmond ، OK كإجراء للمرضى الخارجيين في غضون 20 إلى 30 دقيقة تقريبًا. قبل علاجك ، سيتم تحديد نقاط الحقن على طول تجاويف خديك. بعد ذلك ، سيتم حقن الفيلر بلطف في الخدين وتدليكه للحصول على امتلاء متساوي. يمكنك المغادرة مباشرة بعد العلاج ومتابعة أنشطتك اليومية.

إذا اخترت إجراء عملية تكبير للخد الجراحي ، يتم إجراؤها كإجراء خارجي في منشأة معتمدة حيث من المحتمل أن يتم تخديرك باستخدام التخدير العام. بمجرد إعدادك ، يتم عمل شقوق صغيرة داخل اللثة العلوية بحيث يمكن عمل جيب فوق عظام الوجنتين. بعد ذلك ، سيتم وضع الغرسات المختارة وسيتم خياطة الشقوق في الفم. تستغرق جراحة زرع الخد عادةً حوالي ساعة ، وسيتم إطلاق سراحك إلى شخص بالغ مسؤول لبدء تعافيك في المنزل.

ما الذي يجب أن أتوقعه بعد تكبير الخد؟

إذا أجريت جراحة تكبير الخد ، فقد تعاني من ضيق وتورم وكدمات لمدة تتراوح من أسبوع إلى أسبوعين بعد الجراحة. يجب تخطي النشاط الشاق الذي يتسبب في إجهاد عضلات وجهك (مثل رفع الأثقال أو تمارين أخرى) لمدة تتراوح من 1 إلى 2 أيام. يستغرق الشفاء التام عادة حوالي شهرين. ومع ذلك ، فإن النتائج طويلة الأمد.

إذا كانت عملية تكبير خدك تنطوي على حقن مواد حشو جلدية ، فقد يكون منتصف وجهك مؤلمًا أو مؤلمًا مع التهاب خفيف لمدة 3 إلى 5 أيام تقريبًا. يمكن استخدام الكمادات الباردة ومسكنات الألم بدون وصفة طبية لتخفيف أي إزعاج. تظهر النتائج المثلى عادة بعد حوالي 10-14 يومًا. ستكون حقن الصيانة مطلوبة لأن الحشو خيار قصير المدى.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر  
$4,100 - $5,100
وقت الانتعاش  
1 أسبوع
كم من الوقت يستغرق  
1 ساعة
وقت المتابعة  
1 أسبوع
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
عيادات خارجية
اتصل بنا

استعادة حجم الوجه

هل فقدت حجم خديك مع تقدمك في العمر؟ أو هل تسبب فقدان الوزن في فقدان حجم وجهك؟ أو ربما ولدت للتو ولديك حجم ضئيل في وجنتيك؟ اتصل بمكتب أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا لتحديد موعد لاستشارة أولية مع جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية استعادة ملامح وجهك. سواء قررت العلاج الجراحي أو غير الجراحي ، يمكنك تغيير مظهرك العام من خلال تكبير الخد في مركز Sawan للجراحة التجميلية.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

منشور له صلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Cheek Augmentation near Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What Is Cheek Augmentation?

Sunken cheeks can give you an older and hollow appearance. At Sawan Surgical Aesthetics, plastic surgeon Dr. Kamal Sawan offers cheek augmentation to lift the cheeks for a more youthful look. Cheek augmentation is accomplished in two ways: either minimally invasive injectable fillers or longer-lasting silicone implants. In your initial consultation, Dr. Sawan will review your needs and goals, as well as the pros and cons of both choices in greater detail. Call our Oklahoma City, OK office to schedule a consultation in order to find out how cheek augmentation may help you attain a fuller, younger-looking appearance.

Can I Get Cheek Augmentation?

You may be a great candidate for cheek augmentation if you:

  • Want more volume in your mid-face
  • Have lost volume in your cheeks with age
  • Have genetically hollow or flat cheeks
  • Have lost a large amount of weight, causing deflated cheeks
  • Have asymmetry in your mid-face from a congenital defect, a physical condition, or an accident
  • Are in good general health

Dermal fillers can be a good choice for cheek augmentation if you want to avoid the expense and time of surgical implants. Since dermal fillers are temporary, it may also be useful to get a better idea of how much volume and lift you want before getting cheek implants. Surgical cheek augmentation with implants is a good choice if you're looking for longer-lasting results and are able to spend time recovering after surgery.

How Is Cheek Augmentation Performed?

Before your treatment, Dr. Sawan will listen to your goals and needs, then perform a thorough exam to create a personalized treatment plan that will best match your goals. In your initial consultation, you will also choose your preferred method: dermal fillers or cheek implants.

If you choose to use dermal fillers for your cheek augmentation, the procedure will be done at our Edmond, OK office as an outpatient procedure in an estimated 20 – 30 minutes. Before your treatment, the points of injection will be marked along the hollows of your cheeks. Then, the dermal filler will be gently injected into the cheeks and massaged to create an even fullness. You can leave immediately after the treatment and continue your daily activities.

If you choose to have surgical cheek augmentation, it is performed as an outpatient procedure in an accredited facility since you will likely be sedated using general anesthesia. Once you are prepped, small incisions are created inside the upper gums so a pocket can be made above the cheekbones. Next, the selected implants will be placed and the incisions in the mouth will be sutured. Cheek implant surgery typically takes about an hour, and you will be released to a responsible adult to start your recovery at home.

What Should I Expect After My Cheek Augmentation?

If you had cheek augmentation surgery, you may have tightness, swelling, and bruising for about 1 – 2 weeks after your surgery. Strenuous activity that causes your facial muscles to strain (such as weight lifting or other exercises) will need to be skipped for about 7 – 10 days. Total healing usually takes about two months; however, the results are long-lasting.

If your cheek augmentation involved injections of dermal fillers, your mid-face may be sore or tender with mild inflammation for about 3 – 5 days. Cold packs and nonprescription pain relievers can be used to ease any discomfort. Optimal results are usually seen after about 10 – 14 days. Maintenance injections will be required because fillers are a short-term option.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Average Cost  
$4,100 - $5,100
Recovery Time  
1 Week
How Long It Takes  
1 Hour
Follow Up Time  
1 Week
Procedure Recovery Location  
Outpatient
Contact Us

Restore Facial Volume

Have you lost volume in your cheeks as you've aged? Or, has weight loss caused lost volume in your face? Or maybe you were just born with minimal volume in your cheeks? Contact our Oklahoma City, OK office to schedule an initial consultation with plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan to learn about how you can restore the contours of your face. Whether you decide on surgical or nonsurgical treatment, you can transform your overall appearance with cheek augmentation at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics.

Related Procedures

Related Post

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.