علاج التثدي في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو التثدي؟

التثدي هو المصطلح الطبي لتضخم ثدي الذكور الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى صدر أنثوي بسبب نمو أنسجة الثدي بشكل غير طبيعي. في كثير من الأحيان ، يحدث التثدي بسبب مشكلة هرمونية غير معروفة أو بسبب بعض الأدوية أو الستيرويدات أو السمنة أو الوراثة. غالبًا ما يشعر الرجال الذين يعانون من هذه المشكلة بالإحباط والقلق عند تعرض صدرهم ، مثل حمام السباحة أو في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. أوكلاهوما سيتي ، جراح التجميل الدكتور كمال صوان يقوم بإجراء علاج تجميلي للثدي للرجال الذين يعانون من التثدي. يتميز هذا العلاج التجميلي بمعدلات نجاح عالية جدًا وهو أحد أكثر الإجراءات التجميلية شيوعًا للرجال.

هل يمكنني الحصول على جراحة التثدي؟

إذا كنت تعانين من أنسجة الثدي الزائدة المحرجة والتي لن تختفي من خلال أسلوب حياة صحي أو ممارسة الرياضة والنظام الغذائي ، فقد تستفيدين من جراحة تصغير الثدي لدى الذكور في مركز ساوان للتجميل الجراحي. يمكن للمراهقين أيضًا الاستفادة من جراحة التثدي. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى إجراء ثانوي خلال مرحلة البلوغ إذا استمرت أنسجة الثدي الجديدة. في استشارتك الأولية مع جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان ، سيتم إعطاء اعتبارات العلاج ، بما في ذلك إمكانية المضي قدمًا في الجراحة لتصحيح الحالة.

كيف تتم جراحة التثدي؟

لبدء جراحة التثدي ، سيتم وضعك تحت التخدير العام ، ثم سيتم استخدام شفط الدهون كوسيلة لتقليل الأنسجة الدهنية الزائدة من جدار الصدر. من هناك ، ستتم إزالة أي جلد فضفاض أو متجعد للحصول على مظهر أكثر إحكاما. سيتم إعادة تشكيل منطقة الحلمة والهالة المحيطة بها جراحيًا ووضعها في الوضع المناسب. بالنسبة لمعظم الرجال ، تتطلب هذه التقنية شقًا صغيرًا بالقرب من مكان تشكل النسيج الغدي. بعد إزالة جيوب الدهون والدهون الزائدة ، سيقوم الدكتور صوان بتجميع الجلد المتبقي وإنشاء مظهر أنحف على صدرك.

ما الذي يمكنني توقعه بعد جراحة التثدي؟

عند الانتهاء من علاج التثدي ، سيتم تأمين صدرك بملابس طبية للمساعدة في تقليل الكدمات والتورم. في الحالات المتقدمة التي تم فيها استخدام تقنية ترميمية ، قد يتم وضع أنبوب صغير للتصريف بشكل صحيح للمساعدة في السوائل ، حيث سيناقش الدكتور صوان معك أثناء الاستشارة. ستكون نتائجك مرئية على الفور تقريبًا. تستغرق الشقوق التي يتم إجراؤها أثناء العلاج وقتًا للشفاء ، وعادة ما تكون الندبات بالكاد مرئية. ومع ذلك ، فمن المهم التأكد من اتباع تعليمات الرعاية المنزلية للدكتور صوان للمساعدة في عملية الشفاء. سيقدم لك الدكتور صوان إرشادات حول متى يكون من الآمن دمج التمارين الرياضية والوزن ، والتي ستكمل النتائج النهائية. بعد عملية الشفاء ، ستترك بصندوق محسّن وشكل أنيق.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر  
$4,000 - $6,000
وقت الانتعاش  
1 أسبوع
كم من الوقت يستغرق  
1.5-3 ساعات
وقت المتابعة  
1 أسبوع
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
عيادات خارجية
اتصل بنا

عار صدرك بكل فخر

إذا كنت تعانين من تضخم الثدي عند الذكور (التثدي) ، فنحن ندعوك للاتصال بمكتبنا وتحديد موعد استشارة مع جراح التجميل المعتمد من البورد الدكتور صوان لمعرفة المزيد حول إجراء تصغير الثدي للرجال في مركز صوان للتجميل الجراحي. مع هذا العلاج ، لن تضطر إلى إخفاء صدرك عندما تذهب إلى الجيم أو الشاطئ. لقد عملنا مع العديد من الرجال في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، وتمتعنا بمساعدتهم على استعادة ثقتهم بأنفسهم. نحن نتطلع لفعل نفس الشيء من أجلك!

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Gynecomastia Treatment in Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is Gynecomastia?

Gynecomastia is the medical term for enlarged male breasts that can result in a feminine chest due to abnormally growing breast tissue. Many times, gynecomastia is caused by an unknown hormonal problem or by certain drugs, steroids, obesity, or genetics. Men with this issue often feel frustrated and anxious when their chest is exposed, such as by the pool or in the gym. Oklahoma City, OK plastic surgeon Dr. Kamal Sawan performs cosmetic breast treatment for men who suffer from gynecomastia. This cosmetic treatment has very high success rates and is one of the more common cosmetic procedures for men.

Can I Get Gynecomastia Surgery?

If you have embarrassing, excess breast tissue that won't go away through a healthy lifestyle or exercise and diet, you may benefit from male breast reduction surgery at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics. Teenagers can also benefit from gynecomastia surgery; however, it's important to note that a secondary procedure may be needed during adulthood if new breast tissue continues. In your initial consultation with plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan, treatment considerations will be given, including the possibility of moving forward with surgery to correct the condition.

How is Gynecomastia Surgery Performed?

To begin your gynecomastia surgery, you will be put under general anesthesia, then liposuction will be used as a way to reduce excess fat tissue from the chest wall. From there, any loose or wrinkled skin will be removed to produce a tighter appearance. The nipple area and surrounding areola will be surgically reshaped and placed into a proper position. For most men, this technique requires a small incision in proximity to where the glandular tissue has formed. After the pockets of fat and excess skin have been removed, Dr. Sawan will pull together the remaining skin and create a slimmer look on your chest.

What Can I Expect After My Gynecomastia Surgery?

As your gynecomastia treatment is finished, your chest will be secured with a medical garment to help reduce bruising and swelling. In advanced cases where a reconstructive technique was used, a small tube for draining may be properly positioned to assist with fluid, in which Dr. Sawan will discuss with you during your consultation. Your results will be visible almost immediately. The incisions made during treatment take time to heal, and scarring is usually barely visible. However, it's important to make sure you follow Dr. Sawan's at-home care instructions to help with the healing process. Dr. Sawan will give you instructions on when it is safe to incorporate exercise and weight training, which will complement the end results. After you're healing process, you will be left with an enhanced chest and sleek figure.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Average Cost  
$4,000 - $6,000
Recovery Time  
1 Week
How Long It Takes  
1.5-3 Hours
Follow Up Time  
1 Week
Procedure Recovery Location  
Outpatient
Contact Us

Bare Your Chest with Pride

If you suffer from male breast enlargement (gynecomastia), we invite you to call our office and schedule a consultation with board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan to learn more about our male breast reduction procedure at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics. With this treatment, you won't have to keep hiding your chest when you go to the gym or beach. We have worked with many Oklahoma City, OK men and have enjoyed helping them regain their self-confidence. We look forward to doing the same for you!

Related Procedures

Related Post

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.