رفع الثدي في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، حسنًا

خدمات 29 ( عرض المزيد )

ما هو رفع الثدي؟

شد الثدي هو إجراء تجميلي يرفع الثديين ويعيد تشكيلهما عن طريق تقليل الجلد المترهل وشد الأنسجة المتبقية جراحيًا للحصول على ثدي أكثر حزما وشبابًا. يتم إجراء جراحة نحت الجسم هذه للنساء اللواتي فقدن شكل وحجم الثدي واللواتي يعانين من ترهل الثدي بسبب الرضاعة الطبيعية أو فقدان الوزن أو الشيخوخة أو الجاذبية. جعلت التطورات البارزة في تقنيات تثبيت الثدي هذه الجراحة التجميلية فعالة للغاية لدرجة أن الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل (ASPS) أظهرت زيادة بنسبة 70 ٪ تقريبًا في الطلب منذ عام 2000. الدكتور كمال صوان ، وهو جراح تجميل في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، يقوم بهذا الإجراء في عيادته ، جماليات سوان الجراحية. من خلال استخدام أحدث الأساليب والتكنولوجيا المتطورة ، يمكنه تحديد الأسلوب المناسب لمساعدتك في الوصول إلى أهدافك.

هل يمكنني الحصول على رفع الثدي؟

قد تأتي إلى الجراحة التجميلية في صوان وتتوقع الحصول على ثدي ؛ ومع ذلك ، بعد الفحص البدني ، قد يساعدك جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان على إدراك أن شد الثدي هو خيار أفضل للوصول إلى أهدافك الخاصة بناءً على مستوى الترهل لديك. يحتاج الثديان والحلمتان اللتان تشيران لأسفل عادةً إلى إزالة الجلد وشد الجراحة لتصحيح الجلد ورفع الثديين إلى وضعية أكثر مرحًا. إذا كانت حلمة ثديك تتجهان لأسفل وتبدو ثدييك ممدودتين ، فيمكن لشد الثدي أن يحسن مظهرهما. إذا كنت تفكر في شد الثدي ، فيجب أن تكون بصحة جيدة ووزن صحي.

كيف يتم رفع الثدي؟

يمكن أن تستغرق جراحة رفع الثدي ساعتين أو أكثر عندما تكون تحت التخدير العام. يعتمد طول الإجراء على طبيعة وكمية ترهل الثدي. تقع الطريقة المستخدمة لرفع الثدي عادة في فئتين بناءً على نوع الشق: تقنية المرساة (مقلوب- T) والشق الرأسي المستقيم. بعد إجراء الشق ، سيزيل الدكتور صوان أي جلد فضفاض وغير صحي ، وكذلك أنسجة الثدي والدهون غير المرغوب فيها. ثم يتم شد الجلد المتبقي ويتم رفع ثدييك ورفعهما حتى يبدوا أصغر سنا ويبدوان بصحة جيدة. في كثير من الحالات ، يتم تقليل حجم وشكل الهالة لتكون متناظرة مع الثدي الجديد. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكن إدخال غرسة أو نقل دهون داخل الثدي إذا كان جزءًا من خطة العلاج الخاصة بك. إذا أصبح حجم الثدي مصدر قلق في المستقبل ، يمكن تنفيذ غرسات السيليكون أو الملح في وقت لاحق.

ما الذي يجب أن أتوقعه بعد رفع الثدي؟

التعافي من جراحة شد الثدي أطول من التعافي من عملية تكبير الثدي. بعد العملية ، سيتم تزويدك بحمالة صدر طبية لتقليل التورم. سيتم وضع أنبوب رفيع بالقرب من موقع الشق للمساعدة في تسرب السوائل الذي يحدث عادة بعد عملية جراحية كهذه. يمكنك توقع زوال التورم في غضون عدة أيام. سيقدم الدكتور صوان أو أحد أعضاء فريقه تعليمات محددة حول أفضل السبل للعناية بنفسك أثناء عملية التعافي. أصبحت النتائج الجمالية بعد علاج شد الثدي واضحة بعد عدة أشهر حيث يأخذ ثدياك المشكلان حديثًا موضعهما أعلى على جدار صدرك. سيبدو ثدييك ويشعر بهما طبيعيين ، وستشعرين أنك أصغر سنًا وأكثر جمالًا ومتزامنًا مع إطارك.

Request Consultation

خطة الإجراء الخاص بك

متوسط ​​السعر  
$4,000 - $7,000
وقت الانتعاش  
أسابيع 1-2
كم من الوقت يستغرق  
2-3 ساعات
وقت المتابعة  
1 أسبوع
الإجراء استعادة الموقع  
عيادات خارجية
تواصل معنا

ملف تعريف Perkier

غيرت جراحة رفع الثدي حياة العديد من النساء في أوكلاهوما سيتي ، وأوكلاهوما ، والمنطقة المحيطة بها. إذا كان لديك ثديين متدخلين يتداخلان مع الأنشطة اليومية ، أو يمنعانك من شراء ملابس معينة ، أو يتسببان في الوعي الذاتي ، فقد يكون رفع الثدي في جراحة التجميل من Sawan مناسبًا لك. عندما يكون لديك أول استشارة خاصة لك وجهاً لوجه ، سيقوم جراح التجميل الدكتور صوان بإجراء فحص بدني شامل وسيتم مناقشة النتيجة المرجوة. من هناك ، سنقوم بتخصيص خطة جراحية فريدة من نوعها للمساعدة في تحويل ثدييك. اتصل بـ Sawan Surgical Aesthetics ، وتعرف على المزيد حول كيفية بدء رحلة الجراحة التجميلية للحصول على جسم أحلامك.

الإجراءات ذات الصلة

المشاركات ذات الصلة

* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Breast Lift Surgery near Oklahoma City, OK

29 Services ( View All )

What is a Breast Lift?

A breast lift is a cosmetic procedure that lifts and reshapes the breasts by reducing loose skin and surgically tightening the leftover tissue to create firmer, younger-looking breasts. This body contouring surgery is performed for women who have lost breast shape and volume and who are experiencing breast sagging due to breastfeeding, weight loss, aging, or gravity. Outstanding advancements in mastopexy techniques have made this aesthetic surgery so effective that the American Society of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS) has shown nearly a 70% increase in demand since 2000. Dr. Kamal Sawan, an Oklahoma City, OK plastic surgeon, performs this procedure at his practice, Sawan Surgical Aesthetics. By utilizing the latest methods and cutting-edge technology, he can decide on the proper technique to help you reach your goals.

Can I Get a Breast Lift?

You may come into Sawan Surgical Aesthetic expecting to get breast implants; however, after a physical exam, plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan may help you realize that a breast lift is a better option to reach your particular goals based on the level of sagging you have. Breasts and nipples that point down usually need a skin removal and tightening surgery to correct the skin and lift the breasts into a perkier position. If your nipples point downward and your breasts look elongated, a breast lift can improve their appearance. If you are contemplating a breast lift, you should be in good health and at a healthy weight.

How is A Breast Lift Performed?

Your breast lift surgery can take two hours or more while you are under general anesthesia. The length of your procedure depends on the nature and amount of breast sag. The method used for a breast lift typically falls into two categories based on the type of the incision: the anchor technique (inverted-T) and the straight line vertical incision. After making the incision, Dr. Sawan will trim away any loose, unhealthy skin, as well as unwanted breast tissue and fat. The remaining skin is then tightened and your breasts are brought up and lifted so they appear younger and look healthy. In many cases, the size and shape of the areola are decreased to be symmetric with the new breast. At this point, an implant or a fat transfer can be inserted inside the breast if part of your treatment plan. If breast size becomes a worry down the road, silicone or saline implants can be implemented at a later date.

What Should I Expect After my Breast Lift?

Recovering from breast lift surgery is more lengthy than recovering from breast augmentation. After the procedure, you will be fitted with a medical compression bra to minimize swelling. A thin tube will be placed near the incision site to help with fluid leakage that commonly occurs following a surgery like this. You can expect your swelling to go away within several days. Dr. Sawan or a member of his team will provide specific instructions on how best to care for yourself during your healing process. Aesthetic results after a breast lift treatment become evident after several months as your newly shaped breasts take their higher position on your chest wall. Your breasts will look and feel natural, and you will feel younger, prettier, and in sync with your frame.

Request Consultation

Plan Your Procedure

Average Cost  
$4,000 - $7,000
Recovery Time  
1-2 Weeks
How Long It Takes  
2-3 Hours
Follow Up Time  
1 Week
Procedure Recovery Location  
Outpatient
Contact Us

A Perkier Profile

Breast lift surgery has altered the lives of many women in Oklahoma City, OK and the surrounding area. If you have sagging breasts that interfere with everyday activities, prohibit you from buying certain clothing, or cause self-consciousness, a breast lift at Sawan Surgical Aesthetics may be right for you. When you have your first private one-on-one consultation, plastic surgeon Dr. Sawan will perform a thorough physical exam and your desired outcome will be discussed. From there, we will customize a one-of-a-kind surgical plan to help transform your breasts. Contact Sawan Surgical Aesthetics, and learn more about how to begin your cosmetic surgery journey to get the body of your dreams.

Related Procedures

Related Post

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.